Advanced Custom Reports

Custom reports and 50+ Reports of Sales, Tax, Inventory, COGS

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Cascade Eye & Skin Centers

Not happy that Shopify requires an additional app to pull financial information from sales in order to file Sales & Use taxes.....

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thanks for your review.
It seems your feedback is related to Shopify in general and not related to the Advanced Reports app because we don't manage the functionality of the native reporting tool. Would you be so kind to share your experience with the Advanced Reports app instead and provide a rate regarding our application as it is doesn't related to the reporting tool provided by Shopify?

Thanks in advance!

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry

It's ok. It doesn't allow for printing from the screen and instead you're forced to export. Would be nice to make that feature available considering the cost. Also the big blue help button is in the way of the numbers at the bottom of the report and should be able to closed if chosen.