Advanced Custom Reports

Advanced Custom Reports

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
255 reviews
239 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
239 reviews
February 2, 2023

Fantastic app, with endless reporting possibilities. Amazing support team who are easily available and super helpful. I was struggling to make a custom report, and scheduled a call for help - we spoke for 5 minutes, then within 30 mins of the call ending the report was created and available to me.

Cast
United States
January 31, 2023

Free version has been fantastic and the same can be said about the response time about any report questions. Would highly recommend.

Creative Designs By Kari
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
Omega Commerce replied February 1, 2023

It was my pleasure to assist you.

January 25, 2023

Testing it out. Robust data reporting + customer support is very quick to provide custom solutions and answer questions.

Paddle North
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Omega Commerce replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

January 20, 2023

Anything i can think of to analyze my business... they come up with a report!

Really appreciate them!

Atomic Filament
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega Commerce replied January 23, 2023

Wow, nice to hear!
Thanks a lot.

January 19, 2023

This is the most user friendly report app I have tried so far. The customer service is fast and really helpful too.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Omega Commerce replied January 23, 2023

Thanks a lot for your review.

January 11, 2023

We are very satisfied with this app, we use it every day. Customer service is always top notch and super fast!

shop.nortec
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omega Commerce replied January 13, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review here!

January 5, 2023

I absolutely love this app, but the best part has definitely been the customer service. I was struggling to get a specific report to work and had almost given up hope. I even contacted a Shopify expert, and they quoted me a ridiculous price to do it. But then I reached out to Denis on the customer service team, who was a total pro. He was able to quickly and easily create the report using the app, and I'm so grateful for his help. If you're on the fence about this app, try it. The customer service alone is worth it.

Kitchen Farmacy
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Omega Commerce replied January 6, 2023

Wow, thanks a lot for such a great review!
I was really glad to sort out this for you.

January 5, 2023

Really handy tool and the live chat support is great! Got exactly what I needed within seconds of asking!

Greenmarket
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega Commerce replied January 6, 2023

Thank you. It was my pleasure to assist you.

January 3, 2023

Wow !!! Got everything that I was looking for. Even made a custom report for me!

Thank you very much !!

Karine

La Ribouldingue
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
Omega Commerce replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much!

December 29, 2022

Awesome app, super support and excellent functions. The tax reports for different states and markets are a great feature, and I found Advanced Custom Reports layout very clear and quickly learned how to use the app, 5 stars highly recommend.

Ezailer
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Omega Commerce replied December 30, 2022

Wow, thanks a lot! It was my pleasure to assist you :)