Advanced Shipping Manager

Advanced Shipping Manager

$95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
255 reviews
241 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
241 reviews
January 17, 2023

Advanced Shipping Manager is a fantastic app to give your customer accurate shipping rates and to easily manage shipping rates across your products and regions. We started using ASM with one site and then added it to our second site as well. The customer service is also fantastic. The team responds incredibly quickly and is great at helping us when needed.

EV Sportline - The Leader in Electric Vehicle Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 15, 2022

Great shoutout to Burt for helping me resolve all my inquiries super promptly! I couldn't be more satisfied.
Definitely THE best Shipping App on Shopify Store, and by far the best customer support as well! Whatever your shipping logic is, Burt will definitely help you out!

Extremely grateful!

Partify
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 15, 2022

We have hundreds of variations of our products and shipping was a nightmare trying to calculate until we found ASM.

Customer service is excellent. Burt and Dan are always quick to respond and help resolve any questions or issues we have had.

Would recommend to everyone!

Coyote Roller
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 24, 2022

I HAVE BEEN USING ADVANCED SHIPPING MANAGER FOR 5 YEARS AND GIVE THESE GIYS 5 STARS "ALWAYS ON POINT"!!!

Sarge's Delicatessen & Diner
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
October 24, 2022

We've been working with Burt since we installed the app and couldn't be more satisfied with the level of customer service. He's patient and willing to work with you to solve any issues. 10/10 would recommend.

Verve Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 22, 2022

There has not been an issue that Burt and Dan of Advanced Shipping Manager could not solve. Powerful app with world class support. Thanks!!!!

Section119wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited September 13, 2022

This has been the best, most flexible shipping app for my company. We ship nearly all our items in their own, unique shipping cartons. Each one has a different size and we have thousands of items. We need customers paying the correct rate for shipping, and this has been the only app that easily and consistently handles it. For us the crucial functionality this app provides is:
1. Ability to designate a product to ship in multi-box shipments and provide weights/dims for each box.
2. Ability to designate a product to "ship alone" so it is rated for it's own shipping label
3. Ability to have some shipping methods ignore dimensions in the shipping rate calculation.
4. Ability to add markups or designate free shipping at the product level.
Nothing else out there handles all of this. Additionally, support has been very helpful and even put in place some customizations for us since we have a few non-standard shipping rules.

Secret Compass
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
August 26, 2022

A little complicated to get setup (for a non IT person), but well worth it and support was great.
This app allows us to integrate carrier accounts that aren't standard in shopify for LTL shipping and to tweak the rates however we need to for various regions to be sure we are covered. I would definitely recommend.

Stone Forest
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 27, 2022

Super happy with this app. The ASM team was also super helpful and quick when it came to implementing some custom shipping rules. Highly recommend!

Carnivore Club CA
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 24, 2022

This app has been so great for us. It allows us so much customization. The one minor issue that came up they were so quick to follow up and and get resolved. The customer service is top notch.

Microfiber Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months