Lebesgue: Smarter Marketing

Boost your sales and ROAS with marketing & LTV analytics.

From $9/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

MakeUp World Pakistan

Shopify app says $9/mo and they tried to signup for $79/mo plan which is the lowest once you pass your free trial.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you have seen the wrong price offered up for your use of the Lebesgue app, based on the revenue of your store, after your free trial has ended. It is related to a mistake on our end that has not been made in bad faith and we're glad that you have pointed out about this happening to us! It has been fixed and it should not happen again now!

Our Customer Success team has reached out to you via email and we would be happy to get in touch to find a solution that would make you a satisfied user of our software again, so please reply to our team via email.