AdWhatCost: Ad Insights & UTM

Facebook Ads, TikToks Ads Performance Monitoring; UTM Tracking

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

AdWhatCost - Ad Performance Monitoring - Introduction Banner

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

letter-poetry

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

- Support ist überragend, bei Fragen bekommt man oft schon am selben Tag eine Antwort
- Die App funktioniert gut und hat einen übersichtlichen Aufbau, deutlich besser als eine Alternative bei Google Analytics (die leider auch nicht sehr zuverlässig läuft, nach meinem Empfinden)
- ständig neue features, man darf sich auch immer als BETA-Tester anbieten
- insgesamt hilft es uns das Tracking wieder einigermaßen einzufangen nach dem ios 14 update

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung. Es ist immer wieder nett sich mit dir zu unterhalten :)

KDEAM OPTICS

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

This will likely be the most popular app for shopify in a few months time. If you advertise, you NEED this app! It allows you to clearly see where your sales are coming from, set budgets and witness profit margins pretty much in real time. Last year I paid 3500 to Hyros and used it to my advantage but when they wacked my account another 3500, I sourced AdWhatCost. This app does what Hyros does, but is actually way more user friendly and obviously less expensive. I hopped on a zoom call with one of the creators who walked me through all the features today. They're entrepreneurs just like the rest of us. Don't even hesitate. Get this on your store before another head scratching day goes by and you blindly turn off the wrong ad..

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thanks for this truly amazing review! Much appreciated :)

Natulim

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 days

I don't know what are you doing if you are running ads and not using this app to measure attribution. Hand down the best app discovery I've done this year. Also I had a feature request and the founders were very receptive. 10/10

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Couldn’t have said it better! Thanks for the emphatic praise and of course also for your input on the feature front :)

StephPresets

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 25 days

Accidentally stumbled upon this app and it is exactly what I was looking for to track conversions. The data is so much more accurate than the Facebook ad manager. The customer support is amazing as well! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad to hear that our app is proving to be a useful addition to your Shopify store! It's always nice chatting with you :)

NFT Posters

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

ADWC allows me to map my ad spend to a purchase via UTM parameters to calculate ROAS and ROI. No more estimated purchases from Facebook and Tiktok anymore. I am completely satisfied with everything and highly recommend this app. Keep it up!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated :)

Naughty Nuts GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Wir arbeiten seit Tag 1 mit AdWhatCost zusammen, um Facebook KPIs zuverlässig und übersichtlich zu tracken und nachgehend analysieren zu können. Sehr benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche und transparente Darstellung der Resultate der Facebook Kampagnen! Mehr als empfehlenswert!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Danke für diese großartige Review und natürlich auch euren fortwährenden Input in Sachen Feature Entwicklung. Wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen :)

babies-mall.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I found this app accidentally and after using it I am so happy to find this gem. the information is super accurate which allow me to take the right decisions about my campaigns, The support team is as great as the app, I requested some functionalities I need to run my campaigns better and they answer soon but they got the new feature very very fast, definitely, a must-have app if you are running Facebook campaigns, this app will save you tons of money and take right decisions.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

A wonderful coincidence and an even more wonderful review. Thank you so much. Always nice chatting with you :)

Teachly Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Very useful App. It tracks even more conversions than the standard Facebook reporting does. All their tracked conversions are proven via UTM data. Very credible insights and much recommended!

Developer reply

March 12, 2022

Thanks for the warm words. We are happy to hear our app is proving useful to you. Feel free to reach out at any time :)