Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Februar 2024

Wow, the service you receive from these guys are out of this world. Paul has helped me on many occasions with my FB ads and is very knowledgeable. Crazy, don't get this type of service anywhere else.

The Christian Boho
Kanada
19 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2024

Totally disappointed. I spent a good chunk of money and got very little in return. They seemed to try to point the finger towards me each time when it wasn't performing the results it should have asking me to make small changes each time in hopes that it would help boost sales. Waste of time and money.

Fake Tattoos
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 20. Januar 2024

Dear Jeff,
We understand that you were disappointed with the results of your Adwisely campaigns. In your case, we initially implemented a basic Ads strategy. However, after careful analysis, we determined that a more tailored approach was necessary to achieve the desired results.

To this end, we engaged our in-house Ad Experts to develop a custom strategy specifically tailored to your unique needs. This strategy included several recommendations to do on your end.

We understand that you may have felt like we were asking you to make “small changes” in response to the disappointing results. However, it’s important to note that these changes were crucial to implementing the tailored strategy successfully.

7. Februar 2024

Very helpful support. In particular I like using their AI campaigns. Highly recommended.

Bella Mia
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

We have had some amazing results using this. Especially the AI campaign.

I also highly recommend the team here because they have helped us understand our results and implement the pixel.

Fyre Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Perfect, I really liked and the team is very helpful Yaro did a lot to my Channel, Thanks everyone

FORHERA DESIGN
Kanada
21 tage mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Paul and his team have been a pleasure to work with and have outperformed consultants and agencies that claim to be "experts". They take a hands-on approach and spend as much time with you as necessary so they can understand your specific business and get it right. Their prices are affordable and their process is starting to work for us, so I'd recommend them to anyone to try.

Underwear Expert
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

Adwisely is heaven. We've been live since a year now and tried several agencies, preforming-based-freelancers and other AI-powered tools.. but all of them actually failed to get proper results on our ads. The thing is, I think I let myself be distracted by all the nice interfaces and all the extra creative options these other guys and apps offered. Adwisely is pretty basic, which I like, pure performance focused and that exactly suits my needs right now to get it off the ground. Paul offers excellent support so far, he really thinks along with all the strategies you could possibly follow. And one of the main things I really like, is the tracking, it actually works!

Huge complements to Paul and the team, looking forward to a bright future!

The Daily Pins
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
14. November 2023

The guys at Adwisely are really helpful in providing additional support and expertise. Most of the features like the retargetting & AI advantage campaigns also work well.

Bella Mia
Niederlande
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
29. November 2023

The customer service is great and they've been very helpful!

The Root Collective
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
20. September 2023

Very good app, results are satisfying and the team is really nice. The communication is easy and Paul helped me a lot to have my ads set correctly. I really hope it's going to be a game changer in the futur.

Harmonie et Mineraux
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App