Rezensionen (407)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. August 2017

They will bill from you automatically and there is no option to stop that.

Mavenjp
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
9. September 2016

I heard about you : good opinions.
I'm waiting for my good results ;-)

Next Trendy
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
23. August 2017

Money spent, no sales and you can never tell whether the stats is real.

Neomarcus
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Customer Success Team at RetargetApp is always ready to analyze your campaign and provide suggestions for getting even more sales.

Our recent updates allow you to get an even higher ROAS due to smarter cost control. To ensure absolute transparency, we created an improved version of RetargetApp where you can access your campaign stats directly in Ads Manager.

We will be happy if you give the new RetargetApp a try and share your thoughts on the app with us at help@retargetapp.com.

Alex from RetargetApp

8. September 2021

They advertise as High-ROAS ads which is false & deceptive - straight up. My reality with them was:
- an average ROAS of 2.39x after an ad spend of $1397 in about 45 days.
-in the same time period my google ads (managing myself) was achieving 4.39x
- after investigating further, there's nothing special about this app. Its a basic retargetting campaign on Facebook, you can do it yourself easily and get much better results.

Cherub Baby
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 10. September 2021

Hi Jimmy,

Thanks for your feedback.

I'd like to note that the average ROAS of our clients for August is 6.6x for a retargeting campaign. These indicators can be achieved by following the recommendations of our advertising experts, such as those that Oleksandra provided for you on 06.09.2021.

Feedback from all our customers is important to us, as it helps us become better! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at any time!

Best regards,
Maksim Sokolenko
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

29. August 2016

Complete rubbish! Incorrect and inaccurate analytics that misguide

Superherostore
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. August 2016

App works as promised. Could use some more options to customize the ads. Support team is very quick and helpful.

Catifyco
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2020

It's too expensive and we don't get a return of our investment. Also, we have suspended our ads but someone reactive it without our permission

Notebook Love
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2020

We're sorry you feel this way. We've already contacted you and sorted everything out. The main reason that the ads were not bringing profit was the lack of website traffic. This is why we encourage you to try again once your store gains more visitors (at least 100 per day). As always, our support team is ready to assist 7 days a week.

3. Februar 2016

Nice app, easy integration and setup.
Great support.
I do not have the numbers yet to make this a viable option but as soon as I do I am back to get my ads re-enabled again.
Keep up the good work.
Now if you could only figure out how to drive more organic traffic to my site.... :)

Antidote Skin Care Company
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
20. April 2019

It's easy to use, so far no sales attributed to the App after 14 days. This might be because the budget was too small or the other FB ads were not targeted well, will continue to experiment and let you know whats a good mix. I would say do not use this with a daily retarget budget of less than 20 dollars a day

Pocket Watch Club
Südafrika
2 monate mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 25. April 2019

Thank you for your lovely note 😃. We appreciate a lot you taking the time to share your experience with RetargetApp.

3. März 2020

Hate this one, my shop in my facebook page has gone, and lots of changes i don't know how to fix!!dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Retrodora
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 10. März 2020

RetargetApp doesn't make any changes to your Facebook page or to your website. We have contacted you several times to clarify the issue, however, we have not received any response from you. Should you need any assistance regarding the RetargetApp-powered campaigns, please, don't hesitate to contact our support team.