Rezensionen (407)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. November 2022

Used the app during trial period and lost £350 and got 1 sale , they couldnt get basic conversion tracking work. The keyword targetting was all really of the quality of a novice. I would strongly recommend to stay away from this company. Its useless. I manually advertised and got 3 sales myself with my very basic knowledge. So this app is crap! don't waste your money or time!
Couldnt fix basic tracking issues, gave multiple time to the team to fix it with full access to all my account.

Karpāsa London
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

Thank you for your review. As we mentioned in our conversation, every new campaign we or you launch needs to pass the learning phase. In your case, you just needed to wait some time to get a stable ROAS on Google. You paused the campaign right after the first conversion was recorded in the account, that's why Google didn't have the opportunity to gather data for testing and optimizing.

Since the personal campaigns you run for some time are already optimized, they can show the results faster.

As for the tracking. You have several tags on your website (including your personal ones) that didn't work. The issue was already solved by our team, but we recommend you have a look at your personal tags since they also had an issue with the conversion value.

Best regards,
Oleksandra Deikun,
Adwisely

17. August 2021

No response from customer support after waiting for 36 hours. Their chat service only receive emails. In settings it shows Payment settings for Facebook page does not have any payment methods. While I am using Facebook ads for nearly 1 year and paying each month with my added payment methods.

Emaarkt Global
Niederlande
14 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 18. August 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

We checked your history and found that you installed our app on 17.08.21 12:47 AM CET
We received the first message from you at 17.08.21 12:55 AM CET and
you received an answer at 12:15 PM the same day (less than 12 hours later). As our support team is not working during night hours yet.
Numerous reviews below confirm how fast our support team is and we never make our customers wait for 36 hours without a response.

Concerning our communication channels, we use the following:
- Email
- Chat
- WhatsApp
- Instagram Direct
- Facebook
- Twitter

All messages sent via chat are emailed to you directly if you are not online. Also, you can request a call with our specialist.

Speaking about the payment settings, I would like to draw your attention to the fact that we do not use your Ad Account. We are creating a new business manager and a new ad account for you, where we ask you to add a payment method. This is why you saw this message.

If there are any questions remaining, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to help you.

Maksim Sokolenko,
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

30. Januar 2019

got charged twice in one month, explanation was that I’ve used the app twice that’s why.. just be careful people

Sellingcheapstuff
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

Thank you for your message.

We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the billing principles we are currently using in RetargetApp.

A few of our Customer Support Managers have already took care of your request and resolved the situation you faced, however, we never received the feedback from you.

Could you, please, tell me if the issue was resolved for you, and if no - describe how we could make you happy with our service?

Alex from RetargetApp

23. Februar 2019

BEWARE THEY WILL STEAL YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE! PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP. THEY STOLE MY PAGE DONT USE THEM!

LAYLOW
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

First of all, I would like to say that, although the problem happened due to reasons out of our control, we at RetargetApp are sorry to hear you experienced this issue. There appears to be a misunderstanding regarding the way our app works and I will try my best to clear it up.

RetargetApp doesn’t - and cannot - have Admin access to any of your own Facebook pages, nor we can in any way remove any existing admins from Facebook pages.

Also, because RetargetApp has access to a priority line of support as a Facebook Marketing Partner, we have contacted Facebook regarding your issue immediately after you told us about it and shortly got a reply saying that the page access was lost due to an internal error and has now been reinstated.

We have tried to contact you multiple times, however, it appears that you are not receiving our messages. I would really appreciate it if you could reach out to us at help@retargetapp.com and confirm that you have regained access to your Facebook page.

Alex from RetargetApp

12. November 2016

Biggest scam EVER!

I left the app to run around ten days. The app spend 25 bucks without any return! I found that very strange because retargeting was supposed to be more profitable than regular campaigns, but that was not the case. However, I've contacted them, and in return, I got something like " You should change that in your store, you should do that" which I find very insulting. However, exactly 12 hours after my complaint and ten days after 0 sells I got 3 sales "from their app." Well, guess what? I know for a fact that these sales are not from their campaign but mine. I can clearly see where the sales are coming from and I have a perfect funnel in Google Analytics where I track all of my conversions so I can safely say that this app is a SCAM!

Do your good and setup yourself dynamic ads, it's not worth the $40 bucks they want them to pay.

Bang A Buck
Bulgarien
13 tage mit der App
1. Juni 2018

it screwed up my ad page, now i cant place ads unless I buy more ad managers...wtf!!! I deleted the app and tried to remove its partnership from my page and it wont let me. I even deleted my page, but its still on my manager. Someone please tell me how to delete this app from my ads manager!!! I'm freaking out!!!!

Getrecd
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
29. Mai 2018

I used the retarget app and now i am not the admin of my business page. I have no idea how to get this back. I even deactivated the app. Anyone else have this problem. Garbage app dont download. Im upset about thsi!!

Arttwear
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

Hello!
Alex here, from RetargetApp.

There appears to be a certain misunderstanding regarding the way our app works and I will try my best to clear it up.

RetargetApp doesn't - and cannot - have Admin access to any of your own Facebook pages, nor we can in any way remove any existing admins from Facebook pages.

However, as a Facebook Marketing Partner, we have access to a priority line of support, and, if you’d like us to, we can help you contact Facebook regarding your issue and fix it. To do so, please, message us at help@retargetapp.com with more details on the case - we will be happy to assist.

24. Oktober 2020

First, its not a two week trial -its one week. The first week minimum is a learning phase where your ad will generate zero traffic. Once running, it doesn't do anything I wasn't already doing, with more success, and for a fraction of the ad spend. So I'm not sure what value they ad when I can already create better retargeting ads myself? Their ad is a basic carousel ad with suggested tag lines riddled with grammatical errors. We went with the suggested ad spend of £24 per day. This resulted in less activity generated in the week it ran than I can get with £5 a day ad I design myself. As with most Shopify ads and "Facebook Partner" (or Google Partner for that matter!) the only ones who will make money is them.

Thunderbird Skin
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2020

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry that our app did not work the way you expected. Please, contact our support team for detailed explanations and further recommendations, and we will be happy to assist you!

10. März 2018

They changed their entire app and it is now horrible! It's way to complicated to setup and requires a monthly fee now. Do not download this, there are way better re-targeting apps out there!

Animestyl
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

Thank you for your feedback!

We understand how working with a Business Manager can be complicated - this is why we rolled out an app update in which we now handle all the Business Manager-related actions and issues. The onboarding process will now take less than five minutes of your time.

If you decide to give our app another try, our support team will gladly assist you with the campaign launch process if necessary.

Alex from RetargetApp

1. März 2020

Perhaps this works better for niche stores but it was wasted money for our general store. 8 days, $200 in ads, and 2 adds to cart to show for it - no sales. We had plenty of traffic and quite frankly we do better with our own retargeting campaign.

Cozy Cottage Store
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 2. März 2020

We're truly sorry that you had a bad experience using RetargetApp. We've already reached out to you with suggestions on how to improve the results. Don't hesitate to contact our support team if you have any questions!