Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Oktober 2020

Total junk. I should have read the reviews before installing and allowing all of the permissions. It doesn't allow you to edit any ad creative, audience demographics or anything when building an ad. Then when I uninstalled it from my store, it completely broke my Facebook shop integration

Thompson's Luxury Soap
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 22. Oktober 2020

Thank You for your detailed feedback! First, I would like to mention that our app is a fully automatic solution in advertising. This is our feature. In any case, if you need any custom setup we can also do it for you, just contact our support team.

Also, I'd like to clarify, that RetargetApp doesn’t have any admin access to the Facebook page you use. The app only needs the advertiser’s role for the page; otherwise, we won't be able to run ads for your business.

I have contacted you via email regarding this to get more details and understand what exactly went wrong.

Thank you.
Maksim
Customer Service Team Lead
RetargetApp

5. März 2023

Could not get past the basic setup. The app provided an error saying the Facebook I attempted to attach had no email. After days of going back and forth with the developers of adwisely, they could see that there was an email, 2FA, and the fb account had undergone identity verification. Yet, they couldn't figure this error out. I tried using a backup page, same error. We ended up having to go with a more expensive option on the Shopify app store. Paying more is worth not running into issues the entire time.

Soeur Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 7. März 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you faced difficulties setting up Adwisely 😔. Our developers were solving the issue, and we're sorry it took so long. We understand It's frustrating when things don't work as expected, especially when you have invested a lot of time trying to make it work.

It's great to hear that you were able to find another option for you. I hope that your experience with the new app will be positive 😇.

8. August 2021

Just finished their onboarding, they create their own account and run it off there. So it doesn't utilise any learnings from your current account. I also just got a message say they can't finish it and to hop on a call. It only supports facebook too.. uninstalling.

Our Baby Nursery
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 8. August 2021

Thanks for your feedback!

First of all, I'd like to inform you that we ask all of our customers to share their own pixel during the onboarding process. We use that pixel to receive all the information for the successful launch of an advertising campaign.

Secondly, most of our clients go through the onboarding process on their own, but we also offer free calls to help you set everything up correctly and also answer all questions. You have also received an offer for such a call.

In addition, we provide advertising not only for Facebook but also for Instagram and Google.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards,
Maksim Sokolenko
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

18. Februar 2019

I downloaded this app, linked it to my AdsManager on my business FB. It renamed my AdsManager name, won't let me change it. I deleted the app and now I can't recover my original ad page. I even created a new FB page and AdsManager is screwed. Do not download this app. Should've read the 1 star reviews but got recommended to use this app so I didn't... big mistake that is now stressing me out

ShredLimits
Vereinigte Staaten
10 minuten mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 13. März 2019

Alex here, from RetargetApp.

First, I want to note that, based on Facebook requirements, the retargeting campaign you run with RetargetApp is created in a new Ad Account inside a brand new Business Manager. This means that we do not - and cannot - use your personal Ad Account.

You may easily check this - all you need to do is go to https://business.facebook.com/select/ and see the list of Business Managers available for your Facebook profile. You will find both your personal BM and the one RetargetApp created for you.

This way you can be sure that we did not remove or rename any of the assets belonging to you as we don’t have intentions or rights to do so.

As for your Facebook page, RetargetApp doesn’t have Admin access to the Facebook page you connect (our app only needs advertiser’s role for the page). We can, nonetheless, help you restore access to the page if you seem to have lost it by contacting the Facebook Support team for you. If you would like us to do so, please, let us know at help@retargetapp.com. We are always happy to help.

6. Juni 2018

This RetargetApp was super easy to use and works well with our Facebook Ad. Definitely worth using for retargeting customers who visit here and there and to remind them of your store!

https://thepineappleeverything.com/

Pineappleeverything
Kanada
12. Januar 2024

Pasageusa
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Hi Cam, please share your feedback and let us know what went wrong? Your input is highly appreciated.

Please note that our Ad Experts launched Google Ads and Meta Ads campaigns as promised. However, since the campaigns have only been active for a few days and in active learning phase, it is not possible to generate significant results or achieve a high ROAS in such a short time.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

8. April 2024

iShop Home Decor
Schweden
14 minuten mit der App