Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, performance, and effective tracking. They appreciate the AI campaign feature and retargeting capabilities. The customer service, particularly Paul, is praised for responsiveness and strategic advice. Merchants report improved conversion rates and consider the app a potential game-changer. It's also recommended for beginners due to its user-friendly interface.

July 29, 2021

This app has taken the guesswork out of retargeting. I get emails all the time asking how I do such a good job making my brand appear everywhere! Easy to install and personal service.

Eco Living Club
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied July 30, 2021

Thanks for rating our app with 5 stars. We are glad to see you enjoyed using it.

June 17, 2017

Launch a retargeting campaign in two click. Very useful

Thelovecats
France
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited October 13, 2016

amazing app, a must have for every e-commerce store!
www.wilddill.com

Wilddill
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 5, 2019

Easy to use, great (responsive) customer service, and effective ads!!!! I would recommend it!!!!!

Street Faction Engineering
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied August 6, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 😊We do our best to save you time and bring you more sales with quality ads on Facebook.

December 5, 2015

Very effective app. I will not be without it from now on. It was the missing piece of my advertising puzzle.
Customer service is awesome.
Love!

Yourgreatfinds
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 23, 2016

I was skeptical but I actually make 10$ for every dollar I invest! If you have enough traffic this app can really help.

Only drawback is I need a different app for Google remarketing, if that's ever solved I'll triple my budget.

Asaf Rauch, founder Baristaswag.com

Barista Swag
Israel
Over 5 years using the app
August 2, 2016

Great app to get back in front of people that have been to your site. It is just one of those set it and forget it things that keeps on working and bringing in the sales.

Happy Feet 3
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 13, 2017

Wish I would have installed this app a long time ago. This is by far my favorite app to use for my stores. It's easy to use, simplifies remarketing, best of all has an awesome ROI. So far I have spent $6596 and have made $32,460.

If you're not yet using it, give it a try, You got nothing to lose!

Modern Baby Photography
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited June 17, 2017

The profit-to-spend ratio on my site www.superfanstyle.com is really high with this app. Use it in tandem with social media ads to get in front of your customers multiple times and recoup that abandoned cart or hook that on-the-fence customer.

Super Fan Shop
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 27, 2019

This is the best app we use, hands down. Great results, but it is more than that the team are INCREDIBLE. Huge thanks to Eugene & Daria.

www.twentyfirstcenturyherbs.com

Twenty First Century Herbs
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied October 8, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 😊. Also, we’ve passed your kind words to Eugene & Daria 💚