Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de novembro de 2023

Installing the tracking for Google Ads is a huge pain!

We use the AdNabu shopping feed for Google and it is a natural fit to use the correct tracking.

Installing the pixels for correct tracking is way easier using AdNabu!

RonaRigs
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de novembro de 2023

Dear RonaRigs Admin & Team,

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

7 de novembro de 2023

Great app. The pixel will help track my conversions and improve my overall performance. Recommend!

Phone Heaven Zone
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2023

Dear Phone Heaven Zone admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

30 de outubro de 2023

My issue is solved, the customer support is really helpful and caring with quick response.

simpleclub GmbH
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2023

Dear Simpleclub GmbH admin & team

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our app. The entire team is incredibly grateful for your support and for spreading the word about us.

We are delighted to hear that you find our app's functionalities and support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are here to help you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing us as your app provider, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

15 de novembro de 2023

great application. This is what I was looking for. The help from Ashwith was excellent.

Intimica.pl
Polônia
7 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 17 de novembro de 2023

Dear Intimica.pl admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

11 de outubro de 2023

I have used the Nabu app twice now and its fantastic, super easy to install, accurate and the customer service is superb (tahks for all your help Ashwitha).

Inspyer Lighting
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de outubro de 2023

Dear Adrian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about our service. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team

10 de outubro de 2023

Does exactly what it needs to! I wish they gave you a heads up that you need a purchase for the pixel to start firing in Google ads, but that’s not their fault, justa suggestion. 5 stars all the way!

Sperry Honey
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de outubro de 2023

Dear Sperry Honey Admin & Team,

Thank you for your feedback and your suggestion!

It's always great to hear when our app meets your expectations. We'll take your suggestion into consideration for future improvements. If you have any more thoughts or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of your Google ads tracking.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

11 de janeiro de 2024

Endlich ein funktionierendes Tracking. Wer deswegen schon einmal den Google Support kontaktieren musste, weiß dass der Support von Adnabu Gold wert ist! Danke Ashwitha für deine kompetente Hilfe. Sehr happy!

GEOSTUDIO
Alemanha
2 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Liebe Linda,

Vielen Dank für Ihre wertvolle Bewertung unserer App. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel. Schön zu wissen, dass Sie mit der Unterstützung, die wir Ihnen geboten haben, zufrieden sind. Ich weiß es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie sich im Namen des gesamten Teams die wertvolle Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung für uns zu schreiben.

Wir sind immer für Sie da, um Ihre Anliegen anzusprechen oder Fragen zu beantworten. Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter.

Danke schön,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu-Team.

18 de outubro de 2023

Flawless, Just works!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Also hats off to support, response within minutes and sorted my issue.

Definitely install if you want accurate conversion tracking.

OHNORD
Reino Unido
19 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2023

Dear OHNORD Admin & Team,

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

19 de julho de 2023

I have had this app for a few years now, and it has simplified my business life a lot!
I recently needed help making sure everything was set up right as i wasn't seeing conversion, and used the chatbox they provide. Ashwitha was amazing, explaining the subtelties of the process to me in easy to understand terms, and checking that everything was still working as it should.
If like me, you don't know much about google ads, or how to set it up, this app is for you! It's free, and they will stand by and help whenever needed!

Cumulus Rainwear
Bélgica
10 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de julho de 2023

Dear Aurelie,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us and for being a loyal, long-term customer!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team

5 de março de 2024

Nabu for google ads is a good app that it provides both of functional support and customer service support. It helps me easily create transactions in just a few minutes. By the way, when I met a problem about transactions in google ads. The support staff patiently helped me in time. Appreciate it!

BeautyU UK
Reino Unido
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Dear Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu