Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de dezembro de 2023

I got helped very well by their support!

Ubed
Países Baixos
6 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Ubed admin & team,

I'm delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our support! Providing excellent assistance to our users is something we take pride in. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

16 de janeiro de 2024

We have instant support and resolution for our queries from AdNabu team. We could solve and get the app running quickly. Their team is very considerate for our queries and gave step by step solution to address the gaps.

De Moza
Índia
39 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Dear De Moza Admin & Team,

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

16 de fevereiro de 2024

hilfreich und der Support ist gut, wenn man einen echten Menschen als Ansprechpartner hat gut. Über die Bulk Verarbeitung ist es einfach bei Google fehlende Attribute nachzureichen.

UNIT Hamburg
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Lieber UNIT Hamburg Admin & Team,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine so positive Bewertung abzugeben! Wir freuen uns sehr, von Ihren tollen Erfahrungen mit unseren App-Diensten zu hören.

Unser Team ist bestrebt, ein Höchstmaß an Professionalität und Effizienz zu bieten, und es ist fantastisch zu wissen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen haben. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität und wir werden weiterhin hart daran arbeiten, die hohen Standards aufrechtzuerhalten, die Sie von AdNabu erwarten.

Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für uns entschieden haben!

Herzliche Grüße,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

17 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for this great support, Neha! With your help and patience I could going simply though the process of making the app ready!

Kilim
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2023

Dear Kilim Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for taking the time to review our app and for your kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

22 de novembro de 2023

The first app I found, their service is great, and installing the pixel is easy and simple

VENLANA
Marrocos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2023

Dear Miloud,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

17 de novembro de 2023

Installing the tracking for Google Ads is a huge pain!

We use the AdNabu shopping feed for Google and it is a natural fit to use the correct tracking.

Installing the pixels for correct tracking is way easier using AdNabu!

RonaRigs
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de novembro de 2023

Dear RonaRigs Admin & Team,

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

7 de novembro de 2023

Great app. The pixel will help track my conversions and improve my overall performance. Recommend!

Phone Heaven Zone
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2023

Dear Phone Heaven Zone admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

30 de outubro de 2023

My issue is solved, the customer support is really helpful and caring with quick response.

simpleclub GmbH
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2023

Dear Simpleclub GmbH admin & team

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our app. The entire team is incredibly grateful for your support and for spreading the word about us.

We are delighted to hear that you find our app's functionalities and support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are here to help you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing us as your app provider, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Estou testando a ferramente e parece ser muito boa, o suporte para instalação foi incrivel, rapido e tirou todas minhas duvidas.

WT FIT - Healthy Store
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Prezado administrador e equipe da WT FIT - Healthy Store,

Obrigado pela incrível análise do nosso aplicativo! Como equipe, agradecemos seu apoio e estamos felizes por você achar úteis as funcionalidades e o suporte de nosso aplicativo.

Estamos sempre disponíveis para ajudá-lo por e-mail, chat ao vivo, chamadas telefônicas e videochamadas agendadas.

Obrigado novamente por escolher nosso aplicativo!

Atenciosamente,
Priya Singh
Equipe Adnabu

15 de novembro de 2023

great application. This is what I was looking for. The help from Ashwith was excellent.

Intimica.pl
Polônia
7 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 17 de novembro de 2023

Dear Intimica.pl admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.