Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de maio de 2022

We are going to be using this app for our business and the customer support team helped us a lot to install and set up the pixel for our store. Top-notch live customer support. They really go the extra mile and help you with any question you got. Thanks!

ironlifeusa
Estados Unidos
33 minutos usando o app
30 de agosto de 2022

Great! the service was on point ! I was able to have a full explanation on how to set up the app on my store.

Goodshop Canada
Canadá
26 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2022

Dear Jean,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our service. I'm so grateful for your kind words. I'm glad that the information about the app I have shared is helpful to you. We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

7 de fevereiro de 2022

Amazingly fast and easy installation and customer service! I highly recommend this app for any merchant who wants to get the most out of any Google ads investment

boxquiz.dk
Dinamarca
8 minutos usando o app
30 de agosto de 2018

What a joy of an app, has made our page www.vinowines.co.uk so much easier to understand

Vino Wines
Reino Unido
6 minutos usando o app
17 de outubro de 2017

easy to use adwords software, thanks form the team at pvc safety signs

Pvcsafetysigns
Reino Unido
3 minutos usando o app
12 de novembro de 2019

I uninstalled the app and ALL my images disappeared from my website. DO NOT install it unless u want to take that risk.

Fortnite Shop
Brasil
17 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2019

Hi Fortnite

We had tried to reach you multiple times to tell you our part of the story.

First of all, We are sorry that images disappeared from your site. But, please understand that our app does not change images whatsoever.

We use ScriptTags by Shopify. ScriptTags allows us to add javascript to certain pages & that's about it. We cannot remove your images even if we wanted to. All I can say is that it is a terrible coincidence that your images disappeared around the time you installed our app.

Hope you get your images back but please understand it is not our fault

4 de março de 2020

DONT INSTALL THIS APP. I installed it and it spammed all the admins of google ad accounts I had access to! SPAMMER and SCAMMER

TriAngels.co
Malásia
5 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2020

We request access to your Google Ads account so that we can help debug any issues you might have with conversion tracking.

We had offered to remove our access from your Google Ads accounts within a few hours of raising this issue.

We are sad that you have reviewed us not for our product features but for us accessing Google Ads for a Google Ads specific app. Hope you reconsider the review

Data de edição: 29 de setembro de 2020

Added review : They contacted me via phone and the lady kept on putting me on waiting. Plus now they have replied below, more of a demand to remove the review. I would like to tell you that I have the coding proof of your poor coding apart from that the biggest proof is that everything got better once I removed the app, if your app does not cause this issue then how did this miracle happen? Original Review : Very bad coding by these people. I installed the app and it screwed the Discount % displayed near the product price. I only noticed it a few days after installing the app and had to hire a Shopify expert to find the issue with the theme urgently as I am spending around 3K daily for ad spends and this issue was causing people to not trust the website due to bad coding. I had to pay a hefty amount to the Shopify coder plus the money lost on ads.

MyTherapyst
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Hey,

We are very sorry for your troubles but we want to clarify that this app cannot make any changes to your theme files since the app does not even have any permission to make any such changes. The app only places JS Tags and nothing else. The errors you are talking about are not possible from our app and must have been caused by some other source. Please understand the same and remove this negative review.

31 de dezembro de 2023

L'amour Beds
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2024

Dear L'amour Beds admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

15 de janeiro de 2024

Union 22
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Dale,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you with all your concerns.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu