Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de março de 2024

Good customer service! The support team is really helpful.

HomeFitnessCode - UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Dear Chen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

24 de novembro de 2023

good

Blissful Home24
Índia
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2023

Dear Blissful Home24 admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

11 de dezembro de 2023

Tutto ok, app non proprio completa però, sarebbe bello avere più dettagli sugli ordini

MondoTNT
Itália
6 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Caro amministratore e team di MondoTNT,

Mille grazie per la tua preziosa recensione della nostra app. Significa molto per noi. Apprezzo davvero lo stesso da parte di tutto il team che ha dedicato il tuo prezioso tempo a scrivere una recensione per noi.

Siamo sempre qui per risolvere qualsiasi dubbio o rispondere a qualsiasi domanda. Felice di aiutarti.

Grazie,
Ashwitha A.
Squadra AdNabu.

14 de setembro de 2023

Não tenho uma opinião formada ainda estou começando a utilizar agora, pra baixar muita facilidade, boas explicações de como usar.

Yas Star Fashion
Brasil
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2023

Prezado administrador e equipe do Yas Star Fashion,

Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação ao nosso aplicativo. Toda a equipe está grata a você. Você sempre pode escrever para mim em support@adnabu.com sempre que precisar de mais assistência.

Obrigado novamente.

Atenciosamente,
Shubham
Equipe AdNabu

18 de julho de 2020

Very good service. Sonal was very helpful and fast at getting back to me answering my questions, would recommend

My Zen Space
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
9 de dezembro de 2020

Strange metrics wont allow a proper review. I've decided to get someone more knowlegeable on it. I wanted to give a review when it worked consistently but .. well here goes. I think it works well but I dont know how to work it. This is because whenever the developers run a test prior to a review request the conversions are massive (a diference of hundreds) but after the request the metrics deflate - comletely. So it works!

Bouncy Bump World
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2022

It is easy use and does the job. I highly recommended this app. Their customer service is very supportive

BidetSplashes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2020

So far it does what it says it does, although I'm only about 2 months into it. I will say that the tech support has been stellar. Quick responses, insightful, and knowledgeable support.

Crossfire Pro AV Rentals
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de agosto de 2019

Super easy to setup. Tracks my conversions and conversion value on google ads and provides valuable information. Excellent support from Sonal.

woodgeekstore
Índia
10 meses usando o app
3 de março de 2021

Works as promised. Easy setup and started tracking conversions right away. Took a star off because they kept asking me to review the app, and that's just annoying.

Alliant Hemp
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app