Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

Nabu for google ads is a good app that it provides both of functional support and customer service support. It helps me easily create transactions in just a few minutes. By the way, when I met a problem about transactions in google ads. The support staff patiently helped me in time. Appreciate it!

BeautyU UK
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Dear Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

31 de janeiro de 2024

Wow! Wonderful support and insight. I'm not that tech savvy when it comes to marketing and these guys have made it much easier to understand. There are a lot of automated features that help streamline my products without much effort. They will analyze your set up for you and give you feedback on what needs updated/changed to provide you with better online presence. I am very happy with this app. A big shoutout to Priya who spent time (and patience) with me to review all of the features. Thank you!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
Estados Unidos
18 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Julie,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful review you left for our app. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing our app and for recommending it to others.

I'm thrilled to hear that you find our customer support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're committed to providing the best possible support to our customers.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

5 de março de 2024

Great service from Shubham in their support team, quick, friendly and efficient in getting my issue sorted. Product, simple, clear and robust.

Petworld
África do Sul
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Dear Petworld admin & team,

I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with the support team, especially with my assistance. If you ever need further help or have questions about the app, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with Nabu Tracking for Google Ads!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

28 de janeiro de 2024

I must say, my experience with AdNabu Tracking for Google Ads has been nothing short of fantastic! This incredible tool has truly revolutionized the way I track and optimize my Google Ads campaigns.

First and foremost, AdNabu Tracking offers seamless integration with Google Ads, making it extremely easy to set up and get started. It provides me with accurate and real-time data on the performance of each ad, keyword, and campaign. This level of insight has proven to be invaluable in helping me make data-driven decisions and maximize the ROI of my advertising efforts.

One feature that I absolutely love is the conversion tracking capability. With AdNabu Tracking, I can effortlessly track the actions that users take after clicking on my ads, such as making a purchase or filling out a form. This allows me to accurately measure the success of my campaigns and identify areas for improvement.

Another great aspect of AdNabu Tracking is its robust reporting capabilities. The tool provides detailed reports on key metrics like click-through rates, conversion rates, and cost per conversion. These reports are visually appealing and easy to understand, making it simple for me to share the results with clients or stakeholders.

In addition to its powerful tracking and reporting features, AdNabu Tracking also offers advanced functionalities like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. These features have helped me enhance the effectiveness of my ads by targeting specific audiences and displaying relevant content.

Overall, my experience with AdNabu Tracking for Google Ads has been incredibly positive. It has saved me time, improved my campaign performance, and ultimately helped me achieve better results. If you're looking for a reliable tracking solution for your Google Ads campaigns, I highly recommend giving AdNabu Tracking a try. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Jackson JoJaxs®
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Josh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

30 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, does exactly what it says and what it's supposed to do. Works reliably and consistently, tracks conversions and more at a reasonable monthly charge.

ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Ashwitha from Ad Nabu support went above and beyond to help me with my Google ads account setting. I'm very happy with their service as well as their pixel.

The Projection Room
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Hadiy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Helpful Tool for our Google Ads Setup.
Fast & helpful Customer Service.

BONAVENTURA Milano
Alemanha
8 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear BONAVENTURA Milano admin & team,

I am incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. I really appreciate you on behalf of the entire team, for being our customer and helping to share the word about us.

I am glad to know that you are finding the app functionalities & also the app support useful enough. We are always happy to help our customers. All the necessary support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and the scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls are always available from our team. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

23 de fevereiro de 2024

As of yet the App has been looking very promising - AdNabu team is the best! If you have having trouble with Google - this is the solution!

Alt Til Sæsonen
Dinamarca
20 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Kristian,

Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad you find our app and support useful. We're always here to help you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Thanks for choosing us!

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

9 de fevereiro de 2024

We had problems with reliable Google Ads tracking. When we installed this app, the problem was solved from the first second. Highly recommended!

James Dixon
Suíça
3 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear James Dixon admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

17 de janeiro de 2024

I have been using AdNabu since 2019 across 5+ stores. All I can say is they are the best. I believe that there are about 5 apps that are mandatory when opening a Shopify store - and AdNabu is one of them. 10/10

PlantarDoc
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Dear PlantarDoc Admin & Team,

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide such kind feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu