Google Ads Conversion Tracking

Google Ads Conversion Tracking

by AdNabu, Inc

Google AdWords/Google Ads Conversion Pixel & AdWords Tracking

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 113 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

Fortnite Shop

I uninstalled the app and ALL my images disappeared from my website. DO NOT install it unless u want to take that risk.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi Fortnite

We had tried to reach you multiple times to tell you our part of the story.

First of all, We are sorry that images disappeared from your site. But, please understand that our app does not change images whatsoever.

We use ScriptTags by Shopify. ScriptTags allows us to add javascript to certain pages & that's about it. We cannot remove your images even if we wanted to. All I can say is that it is a terrible coincidence that your images disappeared around the time you installed our app.

Hope you get your images back but please understand it is not our fault

Boujeecat

charged me $9,99 for absolutely no reason. What a complete and utter scam, go to hell , avoid this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hi There,

Our pricing policy clearly states the monthly charges if your Google Ads spends cross $100 a month. We have been trying to reach out to you to resolve your issue. Kindly email us at support@adnabu.com

Dub Pods

It isn't tracking my conversions properly

Catcatworld

Cannot install. Page not found after clicking install.