Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.9 (582)

Google Ads Tracking with 1-click install of Google Pixel. Enhanced Conversions & Upsell Tracking.

Manual Google Ads Conversion Tracking often results in unwanted errors. Google Ads also updates conversion tracking codes regularly & maintaining changes can quickly become a nightmare. Editing theme files also requires technical know-how. AdNabu's conversion pixel app for Google Ads has a 1-click installation of Google's tracking code via Google Tag (Gtag). We constantly update the code based on Google's changes and ensure Google Ads Tracking is always accurate.

Manual Google Ads Conversion Tracking often results in unwanted errors. Google Ads also updates conversion tracking codes regularly & maintaining changes can quickly become a nightmare. Editing theme files also requires technical know-how. AdNabu's conversion pixel app for Google Ads has a 1-click installation of Google's tracking code via Google Tag (Gtag). We constantly update the code based on Google's changes and ensure Google Ads Tracking is always accurate. more
  • Fix tracking errors like duplicate conversions & missing conversion values.
  • Enhanced conversions support - send first-party data in a privacy-safe way.
  • Post Purchase Upsell Conversion Tracking, Track Shipping & Taxes accurately.
  • 1-click integration with Google Ads. Support for Agency/MCC accounts.
  • No technical background required - No code change or theme file edits.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Targeting

Behavior, Event-based

Campaign management

Pixel management, Website

Performance analytics

Conversion tracking, Engagement metrics, Performance tracking, UTM attribution

Customer behavior

Activity tracking, Event tracking

Marketing and sales

Abandoned carts, Checkout analytics, Pixel tracking, Purchase tracking

Visuals and reports

Analytics dashboard, Custom dashboard, Custom reports

Launched

July 18, 2017

Languages

English, Portuguese (Brazil), Chinese (Simplified), Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Categories

Works with

Google AdWords, google ads

Pricing

Freemium

Free to install

$9.99 applicable for stores with more than 10 orders a month

  • Free for less than 10 orders a month
  • 1-click automatic pixel creation
  • Error-free conversion tracking
  • Purchase tracking
  • Enhanced conversions

Advanced

$19.99 / month

or $199/year and save 17%

  • Everything in Freemium+
  • Post-purchase tracking
  • Add to cart tracking
  • Begin checkout Tracking
  • Checkout Extensibility
  • Priority Support

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (582)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

July 15, 2024

Great app. I've used it on a few of my Shopify stores without any issues. I needed support once and received great support! Easy to install and works great!

bioBare®
United States
About 3 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied July 17, 2024

Dear bioBare® admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

June 18, 2024

Fantastic app and support! Really appreciate it

Pease Doors: The Door Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 21, 2024

Dear David,

I'm incredibly grateful for your amazing app review. Your support means a lot to us. It's great to know that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. We're always here to help you via email, live chat, phone calls, or Zoom/Google Meet. Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

June 25, 2024

Good experience! My pixel didn‘t track any data first so I contacted support via live chat.

Neha from support team was very kind and helpful. She helped me to set up everything correctly with Google Ads etc. and now it seems to work fine :) thanks!

Publish Music
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 26, 2024

Dear Publish Music Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

I'm delighted to hear that you had a good experience and that we could resolve the issue with your pixel tracking. It was my pleasure to assist you in setting up everything correctly with Google Ads.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Support

AdNabu Global, Inc. can answer any questions you have about Nabu for Google Ads Pixel.

Developer

AdNabu Global, Inc.

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 1347 total reviews Free trial available
Track ad via Multi Facebook Pixel, Conversion API, Catalog
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 158 total reviews Free plan available
Boost ads & catalog with unlimited pixels server side tracking
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 525 total reviews Free plan available
Setup Server Side Tracking for Multi Facebook & Tiktok Pixels
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days