Google Ads Conversion Tracking

Google Ads Conversion Tracking

by AdNabu, Inc

Best Google AdWords Conversion Pixel & AdWords Tracking App

4.8 of 5 stars(72 reviews)

Always up-to-date Google pixel

Always up-to-date conversion pixel tracking for Google AdWords. We will make changes to your Google pixel when Google makes them.

No Manual Coding Required

We create the AdWords conversion pixel & automatically install it at checkout. You don’t have to change any theme files or do manual changes

Error Free Conversion Tracking

Incorrect implementation of AdWords Tracking can result in missed sales, wrong sale value etc. This may make optimizing campaigns hard.


About Google Ads Conversion Tracking

Importance of Conversion Tracking

Implementing Google Ads (Google AdWords) conversion pixel or tracking code is extremely important for running successful Google Ads (Google AdWords) campaigns. You can optimize your shopping, search or display campaigns only if you have the exact conversions data.

The new conversion tracking code released by Google in October 2017 is extremely hard to implement. One part of the tag (GTag) should be fired in all pages and another tag (conversion tag) should only be fired in the checkout page. Implementing the Conversion Tracking code/Conversion Tracking pixel manually usually results in one or more errors.

Common Google Ads Conversion Tracking Errors

Some of the major problems we have seen happening are as follows:

  • Duplicate conversions - conversions are counted multiple times instead of one resulting in an exaggerated view of the performance. This can also occur if the code is on any page other than checkout.
  • No conversion value - Most advertisers fail to successfully pass conversion value back to Google Ads (AdWords). Conversion value is important in optimizing for ROI as the amount you would want to spend on a product of $5 will be very different from another of $100.
  • Incorrect code or tracking errors - This happens when advertisers make a mistake while creating the script. No conversions will be recorded in Google Ads (AdWords) in this case.

AdNabu’s Google Ads (AdWords) conversion tracking app allows you to implement a conversion code for your store without the need for any coding. You simply need to follow these steps:

  • Install the app
  • Connect your Google Account
  • Select the Google Ads (AdWords) Account (if you have multiple)

That's it! AdNabu ensures that your conversion pixel has the best practices of tracking implemented tracking page. Your campaigns will soon start showing the actual sales and conversion values in Google Ads (AdWords)

FAQs

  1. Should I manually create a conversion pixel? - No. There is no manual creation needed. AdNabu will create the pixel automatically
  2. What happens to my old pixels? - If you have implemented them manually in your store settings kindly disable them.
  3. What are the coding requirements? - There is no coding involved. Implementing conversion pixel is as easy as installing the app. There are no additional steps involved.
  4. What are prerequisites to using this app? - You need to have an active Google Ads (AdWords) account
  5. Does this app support multiple Google Ads (Google AdWords) accounts or an MCC account? - Yes. We support multiple Google Ads (Google AdWords) accounts and MCC account.
  6. I am seeing a blank screen after installing the app. What can be the reason? - In case if you have an ad blocker installed, kindly pause it and check.

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • google ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

$9.99 per month if Google Ads spends > $100 for that month

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 72 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

BlinkFriday

It's great app. It save me so much time from adding code for google ads tracking. Thank you Sonal who help me to do this : )

Megalo Market

Great support staff. Makes for an easy installation of the conversion pixel that takes minutes! A++++

Boujeecat

charged me $9,99 for absolutely no reason. What a complete and utter scam, go to hell , avoid this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hi There,

Our pricing policy clearly states the monthly charges if your Google Ads spends cross $100 a month. We have been trying to reach out to you to resolve your issue. Kindly email us at support@adnabu.com