Avaliações (799)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de junho de 2023

Great app, absolutely easy to setup and when I needed https certs they were created for me within minutes. The support is amazing!

Interview Detectives
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
22 de junho de 2023

The app is very easy to set up and straightforward. It's also very user-friendly. Customer service is great, they respond quickly to any questions or issues we have.

Toto and George
Filipinas
1 dia usando o app
25 de junho de 2023

This app is great! The customer service is amazing too. If you write them a question, they will get back to you when they can, and itll stay in the chat when you open up the app again. It's been working nicely for my new affiliates!

Beach Buns Cloth Diapers
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
16 de novembro de 2022

Within 5 minutes of downloading and looking around, I received a message from their online chat asking if I needed help setting up my account. They assisted me quickly with amazing customer service. They provided me with everything I needed to set up my account and are online and available to answer my questions without hesitation. Thank you Staqlab!!

Kindness Club
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
12 de julho de 2022

Sto usando questa app per gestire al meglio le mie affiliazione Sam mi sta aiutando a configurare l'applicazione ed è molto gentile

BREUNOR NOBLE CHOICE
Itália
1 dia usando o app
23 de maio de 2021

I'm very impressed with this app. They are quick to answer all my questions and its pretty easy to use. I would recommend using this app!

Glitter Delight LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Staqlab deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. You can always contact us at admin@staqlab.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!
Cheers!

29 de junho de 2023

Excellent app. Does everything I need it to do. Very easy to set up. Customizable to my brand and the customer support is awesome.

Black Bear River
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
12 de agosto de 2021

Super fast to install. Amazing customer service. Love this app. Perfect integration of affiliate marketing.

Charlie & Crew
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de março de 2023

I've only just signed up but so far it's been straightforward forward and the customer service is great. Sam really helped me when I couldn't figure a few things out. I look forward to sharing this with the influencers I work with on social media.

burnt peach.
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
30 de abril de 2023

Great customer service for a new customer. Easy to setup. Would recommend... took the extra time to get it right.

Big River Hardware
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app