Avaliações (754)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de março de 2023

Just started using, but the app is great and customers service was great. i worked with Sam and everything was explained well.

Adanelegacy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2021

So far so good. Easy setup and great landing for the sign up. Support staff is pronto. We will see how it works on the long run.

Iro Comb
Eslovênia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
30 de abril de 2023

Great app with tons of options available, including customization to make it really feel like an extension of your brand.

Anoki Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
16 de abril de 2022

Good app, great service. Tried several affiliate marketing app and this one allows you to custom the affiliate link with our own domain for free, thank you!

ilovethedress
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
13 de novembro de 2022

Best App Ive tried! Very easy to set up and my live chat support replied very quicky. He solved the problem in no time! Also the best price I've seen.

ABUNDANCE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2022

This app has all the features you need and is easy to set up and understand, which is rare for an affiliate app. Plus, with the price, you can't beat it. It's especially great if your commission structure varies by product.

Layne Lyons Inc
Estados Unidos
44 minutos usando o app
19 de julho de 2022

Easy Set Up & Great Customer Service.. Just started, had it up in like 15 minutes.... Cant wait to start getting affiliates

Island Micas And More
Estados Unidos
42 minutos usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2023

Seems easy to setup and execute. Support was quick to provide answers to questions and we were up and running in minutes.

Care 4 Soil
Itália
40 minutos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2021

Very easy to use, simple but very effective :) chat with customer service also very fast respond. all love

POSE WORKS
Indonésia
33 minutos usando o app
Staqlab deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2021

Thanks a lot. Cheers!!!

21 de outubro de 2022

Their support is incredible - helped me get set up, answered all of my questions, and jumped on a call to confirm I was ready to launch.

Riot Baits
Estados Unidos
33 minutos usando o app