Avaliações (792)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de junho de 2021

Customer service is AMAZING! Very responsive, patient, and resourceful. Initially need help setting up my CNAME record to use a custom domain and they did not hesitate to hop on a video call to walk me through every step. Highly recommended!!

StemPoweredKits
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Staqlab deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2021

Thanks a lot for this kind words. You can always contact us at admin@staqlab.com if you need any assistance. We're right here to help!
Cheers!

12 de janeiro de 2022

Extremely easy setup. Sam from the support chat is amazing and very helpful. I was positively surprised how good this app is, considering that it's free.

Lucky Posters USA
Polônia
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
7 de julho de 2023

This app is great! And more importantly it gets done what I need. The steps are easy to setup. The support links answer your questions in simple terms and when I did have an issue, I was able to easily chat support, which was a quick response, and found the issue (which wasn't really an issue, I just needed to wait a bit).

24LuXe
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
16 de abril de 2023

this app is just perfect, the best one i've seen so far. sweet, easy, complete and user friendly, plus, there's a very great support if needed

LoopShelter
França
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
1 de maio de 2023

Just installed it, the app is pretty clear and the support is quick and helpful. I'll see how it goes once I start using the app, but so far no complains

U-tools
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
6 de janeiro de 2022

awesome app! Really loved customer support! Especially they are very quick in responding and their user interface is very great

PrittiJewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2022

This is a great app, it provides all the solutions I need for my affiliates. Thanks to the developer and team to make our jobs easy.

Rich Kats Designer Fragrances
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
9 de novembro de 2022

Good costumer services witch instant respond. Easy navigations and easy to set up. Highly recommend.

EaizyLife
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
11 de setembro de 2022

This application looks very promising. Service is timely and helpful. You know the subject and its importance for customer.

PowerCarbonSpares
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
18 de maio de 2022

Great customer support and interface, I would highly recommend to others who are seeking to utilize an affiliate program :)

Aquari
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app