Avaliações (795)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de novembro de 2022

Good costumer services witch instant respond. Easy navigations and easy to set up. Highly recommend.

EaizyLife
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
11 de setembro de 2022

This application looks very promising. Service is timely and helpful. You know the subject and its importance for customer.

PowerCarbonSpares
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
18 de maio de 2022

Great customer support and interface, I would highly recommend to others who are seeking to utilize an affiliate program :)

Aquari
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
10 de junho de 2021

Just started to install & parameter the app. So far AMAZING : very GOOD and efficient customer service. They helped me step by step to create my affiliate program ! I recommend

Manner of Yoga
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Staqlab deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. You can always contact us at admin@staqlab.com if you need any assistance. We're right here to help!
Cheers!

9 de maio de 2022

great app! sam is very helpful. Still going through the set up process but seems to be a very fast and easy process

KATA ACTIVE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
30 de agosto de 2022

Perfect app. Easy to use to reach more value customer. Great support on the short time. I will recommend with my friends. Thanks

Chipteeamz
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
6 de junho de 2023

Sam is doing great work. Affiliates is all one needs to skyrocket sales. This app is free and its must have for boosting sales in every shopify store.

Shopptrend
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
7 de março de 2023

Just started using, but the app is great and customers service was great. i worked with Sam and everything was explained well.

Adanelegacy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
1 de junho de 2023

Just started with the app, looks easy to use, and support is very responsive. We hope that we can use this app for a long time.

Melora
Arábia Saudita
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2021

So far so good. Easy setup and great landing for the sign up. Support staff is pronto. We will see how it works on the long run.

Iro Comb
Eslovênia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app