Affilo: Affiliate Marketing

Affilo: Affiliate Marketing

From $24/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
72 reviews
59 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
59 reviews
May 28, 2021

We started with Affilo in October, and since then have grown to $1.2K+ in monthly sales from Affiliates alone. And we see that number increase every month! There is the occasional bug, but the customer service team is easy to reach from the chat feature and they get things fixed very quickly (a day or less). Very happy with this Shopify app! Just wish it worked with Amazon too.

The Hate Stains Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 19, 2021

Very good customer support. Customer support is directly from developers. I have tried other apps also, but this one is my favorite. Plenty of powerful tools and very affordable pricing also. Thumbs up!

Polly Mall
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 20, 2021

Thanks for the support. The support reached out and offered solutions when i complained. Its appreciated. Thank you

Dropeesell
Philippines
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 26, 2020

Excellent support. Excellent app. Excellent pricing. Pleasant interface and lots of options for affiliate marketing. Highly recommend.

Hop kicks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2020

I have done research on all Affiliate programs and I can only say that Afillo have it all. Easy to use, nice Dashboard, many options, multi tier, marketplace, translation, email marketing support, 1 click payment, many many options. I would like specially mention Support is great and price of software. You do not need to look further, just order it, I have done research for your already ;). THANK YOU 5 Stars

Cento Enterprise
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 5, 2020

Truly excellent app, well structured and easy to use, excellent support. We asked a lot of questions and the answers were always quick and detailed.

CLICHAIR.CH beauty & care products
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited September 28, 2020

Affilo has worked amazingly for our company. Our affiliates love it. The platform works great, and even though we have lots of affiliates, we can organize them so easily. Also, their customer service is awesome. Every time we’ve had any questions, they’ve helped us and explained everything. Highly recommend!

CBD Essentials USA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 23, 2020

10/9
Developer has been very responsive and has corrected the order number issue. Everything is working smooth now. Update 9/21
Developer has fixed the 404 error page issue and improved page load speed. They're still working on fixing one more issue regarding correct order numbers populating. Original Review
The app used to work and we received our first sale from it, but now when we try to open the app it leads to a 404 error page so it's more than useless. Please fix this ASAP and provide a credit for the amount of time it's been usable. Will update once it's fixed.

Xeric Watches
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Affilo replied September 5, 2020

I replied to you via email also twice that your account is working and the app is also working just fine. Please see a video of your account: https://screencast-o-matic.com/watch/cYQfivHOkV

The reason why you might receive the error is, if your session in Shopify has expired and you login to the app, definitely it will give you an error because your login session has expired :)

In that case, please login to your Shopify store, and then login to Affilo and you shouldn't receive any error.

If you still need help with this, please feel free to write to me and I am happy to assist you.

Cheers!

August 27, 2020

After trying multiple affiliate marketing apps, Affilio is by far the best app in his category! Very efficient, easy to use, and gives a perfect overview with its user-friendly dashboard. The team of Affilio is happy to help by any question superfast so you could focus on getting more affiliates for your webshop. App continuously getting upgraded with more and more features. Definately worth every penny and I would recommend this app to all webshop owners who would like to market their product by affiliate's (no cure, no pay).

Plantpowders
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 14, 2020

Once I had a call with the Affilio Team they gave me a structured system on how I wanted to set up my account. Now everything is automated and easy to use. I do not have to worry about manually entering each affiliate. Everything is done for me through this app.

The Ripper Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year