UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1310 reviews

Uniquely View

I am on the free plan currently, but the customer support is still fantastic. June helped me become more comfortable with the app and answered all the questions I had.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Barbell Jack

Love it, ideal for startup and have the ability to grow as the business grows
Great support when needed. Thank you very much Matt

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

Den-Dry Condensation Control

I delayed writing a review until I started seeing some organic affiliate growth. This system works well and is fairly simple. What else can one ask?

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote!
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com"

Maddy Lee's

Loving it so far. Very easy to set up and and use. The free package is perfect for starups. Great job.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

GS4LESS

I just installed this great affiliate program app. It was very easy process setting up my program. So far I'm very please with this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Pomppa Shop

Für mich eine supertolle App mit einem großartigen und geduldigen Support! Immer hilfsbereit! Ich freue mich auf das Einsetzen der App und bin gespannt auf die Ergebnisse!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

CANDYMILLS

Really easy to use, which is what we want. Ill provide an update when i get affiliates since ive only just signed up.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

The Making of a Woman

Love this app. Has everything and very clear instructions on how to set up and use. Would definitely recommend it to any business to help them grow.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Hotshot Mall

I use this app for affiliate marketing but the thing that I LOVE the most is their staff is very willing to help and do anything they can to accommodate me as a customer. Very timely responses and they are making this a great experience for my team.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Fashionontheboardwalk

just started using this app, easy to use and set-up is step-by-step, you get all the instructions on your dashboard, getting ready to get my first affiliates onboard wish me good luck!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 130 131
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 130 131