UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1109 reviews

kidelp

I highly recommend for every shop! amazing software for your marketing through affiliate programs ... I love this.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Sonovia

Great affiliate management app. Really fast & easy to setup.
Much better than any other I've used before.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget to reach the team at support@secomapp.com anytime you are in need.
Take care!

UKIYO DRIFT

Support is awesome! They need a moment to find an agent, but they helped me through everything that was needed.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Unique Life NZ

Fantastic customer service. As a new online store owner it could be challenging at times to set up a new app, but Matthew was very patient and explained everything in simple English. A +++

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Lucky Fragrance

Very useful app, easy to use and extremely great customer service. I emailed them a question and about less than an hour they got back to me. If your looking for a great affiliate marketing tool this is defiantly the app you need, Thank you Nick

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Alpha-Wellness

World-class support team, shoutout to Matthew. I needed to figure out a solution for my members only store where sales commission comes from internally instead of affiliate sales. They worked with me throughout the past 2 days to get it right. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

OLUOLIN

This is a great email marketing app, and Ashley's service is very professional. I think I will continue to use it and recommend it to others.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

LuxeLabel

Used this app for myself as a brand ambassador, I know it will help me. sufesukejwfkjenwfvjkvjsekldjvblkjdbvklgjsbdv;k

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Essentially Tamara

I have not used the app yet, only just installed it, but I have very limited technical knowledge and was struggling a little. Matthew was SO quick with helping me and it was sorted in minutes. I have been looking through the instructions and it all seems very straightforward. I'll check back with a review once I have used the app for a bit and have a better feel for it, but so far it looks great!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Pintá

Very easy to set up and work with. They have great video tutorials on how to set up and maximize your efforts. Great customer service!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!