UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1110 reviews

Brandiji

Excellent and unique app and even better support. Accomplishes everything my business needs. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Higooga

A well-designed app with great customer support. We are starting to exploring using this app to manage our ambassadors. Pretty impressed so far.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Coco Louis Home & Fragrance

good but haven't really used it yet, new to it. good but haven't really used it yet, new to it. good but haven't really used it yet, new to it

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Whoisblest

Great customer support! I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for an all in 1 tool to leverage your influencer marketing.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Snuggle Bunny's

Honestly im still in the process of working with the app, but so far everything has been great and the support has been wonderful.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Csnoobs Online Store

Nice APP, I like it. Customer service was very professional and responsive. Thank you for this excellent app.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Jedbaby

Wonderful customer service! I had some issue in the begining but they stepped up and helped me without any hesitation. The app is looking good as well.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will continue to try our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Shades of Color Clothing

Second time using UpPromote. Awesome! Keep up the great work! I will recommend to all of my business associates. Julian

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Faith On Purpose

So far this app has been what I have been looking for in an ambassador program plus more, I look forward to seeing how it will help me generate more sales

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Nornir Materiel

The set up was great. If I am underwhelmed with the results then I'll be back to update my rating. I am hoping for the best.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!