Anmeldelser (3.563)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 10. april 2020

App seems to suit what I need at the moment. It’s Cleary well thought through and quite comprehensive

SafePaws
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
23. januar 2020

SET UP WAS QUICK, EASY and LOOKING FORWARD TO GENERATING MORE PROFITS and MORE TRAFFIC, WITH THIS SYSTEM.

GreenwayzNaturals
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
12. juli 2022

Customer support can be really slow but once they change the representative to someone who understands what they are doing they will solve anything you need

Casvaliano
Letland
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 13. juli 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry for the confusion via the in-app chat support. Please understand that it was unexpected since we never want to upset our valued customers. We would like to know if there's anything we could do to make things right for you. Feel free to let us know via the in-app chat.

All the best.

26. september 2021

Great marketing tool! I just started with the app and already have quite a few affiliates interested.

Endurance Wellness Products
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 27. september 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Redigeret 18. februar 2020

it's a huge time consumer to have to manually do codes on the back end. I don't think I should have got to go on, everything else works really well so far.

Nordic Rebirth
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 18. februar 2020

Thanks for your feedback but there is no step in our app that requires manual coding task, everything can be done within a few clicks so there must be a misunderstanding here.
Also, there are many features in our system that were built and being built to help manage everything automatically and reduce manual actions( especially, if you are having a lot of affiliates and order being generated) .
In case you run into any issue, please send us an email to support@secomapp.com, our team will try our best to help :)

26. oktober 2021

Very precise with tracking, especially using coupons. Some further minor features would be useful btw. Overall rating is 4/5

Cubbit Shop
Italien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 26. oktober 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Redigeret 11. december 2019

Just started using the App (Free Plan) and surprised about the scope of functions. Inuitive utilization, clean dashboards and easy to customize. Just the prices of the chargeable verions are a little bit heavy. We would love a better / detailed grading.

EZ Gaming Apparel
Tyskland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 29. december 2019

Thanks for your review, we appreciate it and will definitely work harder to improve the app better and better. If you need any support, just drop us your request to email support@secomapp.com.

Redigeret 8. maj 2020

I've had this app installed on my website for quite some time but just recently launched my affiliate program. So far the set up and the ability to customize everything is great. It helped me organize my affiliates and automatize the initial communications with affiliates as well as setting up a professional landing page that actually works. The one thing I don't see and I feel it needs it's the ability to view/change which monthly subscription you select. Also of course the more you pay the more features you get but the FREE option is decent enough and it does what it needs to if you're in the beginning stages when budget is low.

The Sassy Mom Diaries Co.
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
UpPromote svarede 9. maj 2020

We appreciate your feedback, actually you can view/change your current subscription plan within the app on Pricing tab. And you can upgrade/downgrade any time to another plan without any condition.

13. februar 2020

Just upgraded to growth plan and believe that it is a solid app; however, I think there is some work to be done on the User Interface and design for affiliates and brands alike. Not the easiest to navigate and logically understand at first, but once you get used to it, it clicks. Once they get those worked out, should be a five star experience.

Wear AM
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Redigeret 12. september 2019

Easy to use and set up. I haven't left a 5 star review because the sign up page is funky looking, but it is great! Thanks for the ease.

6:24 Handcrafted
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen