Rezensionen (3.538)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Januar 2023

I still need to learn more about this and how it works. I can't really review it until I see how it works in real life when I reach out to people I want to be affiliates and help them navigate through this app to get it done.

Burning Wagon Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

5. April 2023

Barney was great! He solved our problem(s) super quick. We appreciated having access to a real customer service person after 9pm our time.

CULTIV8R CLUB
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 5. April 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We would like to know if there's anything wrong with your experience with UpPromote. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

23. September 2022

Works well, enjoy using. This popup wouldn't disappear until I left a review of 100 characters & done

Vital Labs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 23. September 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

20. April 2022

Für mich als Onlineshop Betreiber ist das Thema komplettes Neuland und die Navigation wirkt im ersten Moment sehr überladen. Man muss sich die Zeit nehmen und alles Steps, die zum Glück vorgegeben werden, gründlich durchlesen. Man wird quasi an die Hand genommen und durch das Programm geführt. Ich stecke zwar immer noch im Lernprozess, freue mich aber jetzt schon es ausgiebig nutzen zu dürfen.

wildejoggers.de
Deutschland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 20. April 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

29. Juni 2022

Einfache Handhabung bzw Einführung und Ersteinstellung. Ich habe noch keine Erfahrung vom Operativen Ablauf. Viele Interessante Features sind leider nur im Premium Paket ( Zahlungspflichtig) enthalten. Sollte das Affiliate Programm erfolgreich sein werde ich das mit Sicherheit buchen.

Kartenkönig
Deutschland
37 minuten mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please check your mailbox for the email from us :) Cheers!

10. September 2023

DoseCompanion
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 12. September 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

8. Oktober 2023

D'Luxe Moda
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!