Rezensionen (3.538)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 12. September 2019

Easy to use and set up. I haven't left a 5 star review because the sign up page is funky looking, but it is great! Thanks for the ease.

6:24 Handcrafted
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
3. September 2021

Just started with the app and loving it already. Easy to manage and appeals to brand ambassadors. Cannot wait to see the growth.

Crave Dior Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 3. September 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

29. August 2019

So far so good. Not much to say just yet. Platform was easy to set up. The team seems to be communicative.

Flagship Toys
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Juni 2023

This Program is to help people successfuuy,I have seen great results so far. y Clothing Store is getting sales and Conversion. I have been very happywith them.

Thanks UpPromote.

Looking always good
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

Bearbeitet am 7. April 2021

just turn users into affiliate marketers is inefficient. Would your app recommend successful marketers or websites for us to promote?

Gudsen MOZA
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. August 2021

So far so good. Installing and testing as both the program manager for the store and as an affiliate myself. Easy set up!
Would give 5 stars if you were not forced to sign up to the "Professional" plan at $59.99 in order to use Paypal. That is a major drawback! At least they work with Venmo.

Terroir By The Sea
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 27. Juli 2021

That sounds good! Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

17. Juni 2020

Ermm.......
User Friendly, Recommended Always!!!!!!
Fantasy Teaching Tutorials!!!!!!
Must Try!!!!!!

iFurniture.my
Malaysia
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Oktober 2022

A app é muito intuitiva
Tem muitas funcionalidades para programa de afiliados
disponibiliza muita informação útil de análise O suporte é muito bom. Respondem sempre muito rápido a todas as dúvidas.

Be Levels
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

4. August 2019

I really loved the app...speacially the easy going interface.

I just started using the app so will try to give a detailed review after using it more.
Glad i found you guys

YoursBeeLoved
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2019

Thanks for your review, we recommend you list your offer on our Marketplace listing as well as use Convert customers to affiliates feature to grow your affiliate list at first.

4. Mai 2022

I used this app to boost awareness and sales for my business. I haven't used the app to its fullest potential to give a rating. I suggest an easier process or additional videos to walk through the setup process.

B.U. Hair Extensions
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
UpPromote hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We actually have a lot of walkthrough videos, which are placed on the top of each function tab. I'd recommend you to check them out. Please feel free to reach us via the in-app chat (by clicking the chat button at the bottom right corner in the app) if you have any concerns or issues setting up. We're always there to help :)
Cheers!