Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de marzo de 2023

App makes my whole Shop freeze. It required a external Login and redirect to a Site with endless Pop Ups.

ThugDrive
Alemania
12 minutos usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 16 de marzo de 2023

I'm Stark - UpPromote's CS Manager. I hope you're doing well. Thank you for the feedback. We'd love to hear more from you in order to investigate the issue you got there. We've sent you an email with more details. We hope that you can check that out so we could make things right for you as well as other users.
Have a great day and stay safe <3

Fecha de modificación: 27 de enero de 2022

I was happy enough with this app when I installed it, it did what I wanted but was very basic, having tried a couple I chose to stick with the other one, there was nothing wrong with this app but the other was just better. The bad experience came after I un-installed, when I was bombarded with e-mails (over 10 within 24hrs) from the developers asking why I had cancelled and what was wrong, when I replied I still continued to get messages still asking what the problem was, I asked them to stop but they carried on.
so in hindsight an ok app but wouldn't trust anyone that thinks that level of spamming is acceptable.

FBCandlelight
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 27 de enero de 2022

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote team. Thank you for the feedback. We recently had a small bug with the automated email system, which led to the email being triggered multiple time. However, our team managed to fix the issue quickly. We're really sorry for the inconvenience. Please understand that we never mean to do such a thing to our customers. We really hope that you can sympathize with us in this case.
All the best.

7 de octubre de 2022

I cnt really work with the popup message for feedback. so basically you are forcing me to fill it. And I cnt even cancel the message as its disabled.

AIEN LABEL
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 9 de octubre de 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We're sorry to hear about the pop-up issue. We would love to make things right for you by resolving it. We've sent you an email as well as a message via the in-app chat channel. Looking forward to hearing back from you.
Cheers!

27 de noviembre de 2022

This app shuts down and prevents you from accessing your data-luckily we had used IG names for the discount so we were able to go back and message each one of our ambassadors. Also, customer service was completely lacking-sent numerous emails and support tickets and never got responses to help us fix the problems. Ultimately we notified our ambassadors and moved platforms.

ONDA
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 27 de noviembre de 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. And we're really sorry for the experience. Upon checking, the system has been working normally without any unexpected shut-down. Therefore, we'd love to work with you to investigate further on the issue. I've already sent you an email. Please check that out. We would appreciate a second chance from you very much <3

3 de febrero de 2022

My suggestion is that do not waste your time here. I don't know how they get these reviews. But the settings are so confusing and time-consuming.

BytBot
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 3 de febrero de 2022

Hi,
This is Michelle from UpPromote team, we are sincerely sorry for the unhappy experiences you have been through. My team has reached you in person to hear which part confused you the most, please let us know so we will try our best to improve the app.
Hope you will give our team another chance.

11 de septiembre de 2020

I used the app with no results, decided to cancel it but have been charged twice now. Emailed service support, but haven't got a reply yet.

FRANKIE
Colombia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 11 de septiembre de 2020

Thank you for your feedback!

We checked the your billing cycle and saw that you uninstalled the app on August 20 while the lastest billing cycle was on August 14, so obviously, this was the billing for the period when you still installed the app. I've reached you for more details and our solution. Hope you can understand and look forward to hearing back from you.

28 de febrero de 2020

Having tiers for the numbers of order received through affiliates is just plain wrong. So glad I have found other apps that do not charge me for getting orders. I will gladly pay them over this one.

Poppin' Off Toys
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 3 de marzo de 2020

We are so sorry that you left. We would like to share a little bit about our pricing structure so we can understand each other more: Referral order number is the goal of any affiliate program, the reason we put referral limit on each program is because the more referral orders are tracked and processed, the more resources it takes from our system to save, record and analyze the data.

However, you can see that beside the referral order number, higher plan would come with more features (enterprise plan will contain all features with custom development and multi-stores).

*Update: We have just increased referrals a month for our plans:
Free version : from 30 to 200 referrals / month
Growth version: from 50 to 300 referrals / month
Pro version : from 300 to 600 referrals / month

The price doesn't change.

29 de enero de 2023

This is a difficult program to set up! And you also have to pay to experience its capabilities! Not worth it! Look for analogues!

Cosmos Art Ceramics
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 30 de enero de 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We will try our best to help you with setting up the app. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue. Please check the in-app chat for our messages <3
Cheers!

5 de febrero de 2020

People of customer service not very helpful. I send them few simple and constructive questions and they replied me to find other app and not waste them time. I don't understand why this tone... Nice app but customer service need to improve how talk with customers.

THE INDIAN FACE
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 5 de febrero de 2020

We are so sorry for your unhappy experience.
The thing is you required a huge customization that affects our whole system as well as requires massive resources to process, so we had to confirm that we cannot execute your requirement and recommended you to find another solution because we don’t want to waste your time for unfit solution and have new direction sooner.

Also, we tried to look for other apps on the app store but none seems to meet your request, that’s why we didn't suggest you a specific app name.
Again we would like to confirm that we never want to ignore our customer, on the other hand, we want to save your time actually.

26 de enero de 2022

I believe this company is a scam. I have an affiliate by the name "Puja Regmi" who somehow is getting orders, sometimes multiple, per day. This person has never ordered from me. I also searched this persons code and it has never been used. How can you generate multiple orders every single day, without your code ever being used? SCAM. Do not pay if something seems fishy!

Brixton.Phoenix
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 26 de enero de 2022

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote team. I believe that there's some misunderstanding here. Upon checking, we could see that the affiliate promoted your shop and brought referrals using the affiliate link instead of the coupon code. Also, if you suspect any referral, you can go to the Referrals tab and deny it. I hope that has cleared things out for you.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. Cheers!