Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de junio de 2022

I have found this platform very beneficial and am eager to learn more and create a bigger database for my company.

CumPlay
Sudáfrica
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 2 de junio de 2022

"Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!"

15 de noviembre de 2019

I like it better than others I've used but for the tiers it does cost a lot more than the others apps I've used.

Magnolia Blossom Reborn Nursery
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de agosto de 2019

Just started using it, but so far smooth as silk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Miood Store
Polonia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 29 de diciembre de 2019

Thanks for your review, we appreciate it and will definitely work harder to improve the app better and better. If you need any support, just drop us your request to email support@secomapp.com.

12 de octubre de 2022

5 stars for their customer service.
Going from Woocommerce to shopify made the transition a little easier with great customer service and technical staff. I am still learning how to use it. When I have a question they are quick to respond.

Rinascentia
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 12 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure that you chose UpPromote. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

20 de abril de 2023

Easy to setup and running. I strongly recommend this service for anyone in the e-commerce business or about to start.

TMNeeds
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 25 de abril de 2023

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

14 de noviembre de 2020

Great! Usaré esta App, se ve que es sencilla y fácil de usar. Recomiendo al inicio. solo es cuestion de acostumbrarse

Tienda de Maquillaje y Cosméticos Online Candy Girl
México
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 20 de noviembre de 2020

This is Fiona from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

31 de enero de 2021

Very easy to set up, details that guide you through the whole process. Gives me hope that the affiliate part would be good too.

usualartist
Grecia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 4 de febrero de 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our service. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are trying our best to bring more value to you.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

23 de enero de 2021

I used this app for affiliate programs and it works great. Really easy to use interface and overall great.

Doggo Plaza
Alemania
2 meses usando la aplicación
Secomapp respondió 27 de enero de 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review and for being the best part of Secomapp.
Your feedback means a lot to my team. We will keep improving our system for our valued users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to drop us an email at support@secomapp.com.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Fecha de modificación: 13 de marzo de 2020

Opens the door to affiliate influencer growth. Amazing easy integration, ready to go in minutes. Love it. Try it!

The Lumid™
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de agosto de 2019

It is all i need for now. Easy to work with, from both sides. Detailed customization. Five star app, highly recommended.

Petrect
Lituania
2 meses usando la aplicación