전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 4월 7일에 편집됨

just turn users into affiliate marketers is inefficient. Would your app recommend successful marketers or websites for us to promote?

Gudsen MOZA
중국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 8월 2일에 편집됨

So far so good. Installing and testing as both the program manager for the store and as an affiliate myself. Easy set up!
Would give 5 stars if you were not forced to sign up to the "Professional" plan at $59.99 in order to use Paypal. That is a major drawback! At least they work with Venmo.

Terroir By The Sea
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 7월 27일

That sounds good! Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

2020년 6월 17일

Ermm.......
User Friendly, Recommended Always!!!!!!
Fantasy Teaching Tutorials!!!!!!
Must Try!!!!!!

iFurniture.my
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 10월 6일

A app é muito intuitiva
Tem muitas funcionalidades para programa de afiliados
disponibiliza muita informação útil de análise O suporte é muito bom. Respondem sempre muito rápido a todas as dúvidas.

Be Levels
스페인
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 10월 9일

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

2019년 8월 4일

I really loved the app...speacially the easy going interface.

I just started using the app so will try to give a detailed review after using it more.
Glad i found you guys

YoursBeeLoved
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2019년 12월 29일

Thanks for your review, we recommend you list your offer on our Marketplace listing as well as use Convert customers to affiliates feature to grow your affiliate list at first.

2022년 5월 4일

I used this app to boost awareness and sales for my business. I haven't used the app to its fullest potential to give a rating. I suggest an easier process or additional videos to walk through the setup process.

B.U. Hair Extensions
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 5월 4일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We actually have a lot of walkthrough videos, which are placed on the top of each function tab. I'd recommend you to check them out. Please feel free to reach us via the in-app chat (by clicking the chat button at the bottom right corner in the app) if you have any concerns or issues setting up. We're always there to help :)
Cheers!

2020년 10월 28일

I wish the affiliate application page was a little prettier and yes ive cistomized it. It also takes my customers to a login page after. I wish i just said like thank you for applying but easy to use!

joandcompany
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2020년 10월 29일

Thanks for your review. Your feedback is noticeable, we will definitely discuss it more within the team. In case you want to reach us directly, feel free to email us at support@secomapp.com.

2020년 10월 25일

I just downloaded the App. The setup was very easy prompts to follow to help complete setup. The App allows you to create a test account that you can use to experience the app. Looking forward to seeing how the app will work with new affiliates.

Nubian Nature
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2020년 10월 26일

Thanks for your feedback, it means a lot to us. In case a new affiliate joins the system, you will be able to approve/deny that specific affiliate and provide multiple types of promotional resources to help the affiliate boost your store. Feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need a hand.

2021년 1월 9일

So far i have not used the app only just the set up but i enjoy its simplicity and easy of use and hope its use for my store will bring some new traffic in.

Crafty Peachy
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 1월 10일

This is Emma from Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

2020년 1월 12일

We just set it up - anxious to see how it all works. Looking for ways to drive traffic and increase sales on our store.

The New Shopping Network
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과