Recensioner (3 553)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 december 2022

Super! Alles bestens - sehr einfach zu navigieren. Gerade für Neulinge sehr hilfreich. Daher zu empfehlen.

PlantLife
Österrike
6 minuter användning av appen
UpPromote svarade 9 december 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

31 maj 2023

EEEz setup and looks to be all I need. Will report back when I've given it more of a trial on the app

SLAP the Network
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
UpPromote svarade 8 juni 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

29 april 2022

Great tool to take your store to the next level. Easy to install, easy to manage, and very reliable.

Hightech Humanity (H2)
Tyskland
3 minuter användning av appen
UpPromote svarade 3 maj 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com

30 april 2023

Looks good so far. The setup was quick and the landing page looks pretty good. Great setup and I think I have everything I need with this application.

Remarkable
Kanada
UpPromote svarade 14 maj 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

18 juni 2024

Methyl-Life® Supplements
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
12 juni 2024

BIO FUEL
USA
10 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Stardrops
Filippinerna
9 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Plantiful Kitchen
USA
6 månader användning av appen
24 juni 2024

Melier
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
12 juli 2024

Starpower
Hongkong SAR
20 dagar användning av appen