整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月19日

$800 a year GROSSLY OVER PRICED!
WARNING! Those who upgrade to this FROM THE $300 OPTION get offered ZERO discount... That is UNLESS you cancel the next day and they knock off $150 off THE $800, if you select "Was too expensive" - What about those that just buy it? Oh, they get nothing by the way.

For me, that's a disgrace in terms of business-to-business ethics

The basic set of features are lacking, you cannot even setup auto payment to paypal with the basic version, and the accounting options are all greyed out/missing, or constantly saying upgrade to pro next to them - If you have any subscription-based products where it requires a VERY simple , 3 minute bit of code, they force you to go onto pro which $800 a year

HCS Voice Packs Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2024年1月20日

Hi there. This is Stark - CS manager at UpPromote. I'm sorry that our discount offer has upset you in such an unexpected way. We do acknowledge that some users need to use a single feature in a higher plan while cannot afford the whole subscription plan. Therefore, we consider the discount offer to be some help from us. As with any other SaaS business, offering discounts for users who want to leave is a very common effort to retain users. We never meant to upset our users like that.
Anyway, in the first quarter of 2024, we're going to do some testing and consider applying a new subscription model in which users can subscribe to separate features. We hope that with this new model, we can reach and assist more small businesses. Anyway, we always value feedback from users, so thank you for sharing your insights.

Best,

2023年11月28日

Such a bad Customer services , I tried many times to connect with them , there is no feedback , they mentioned they have 24/7 Live chat option , but after waiting few days , I still not able to find it

CUBIC
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. We actually replied to your email but we received no response from you at all. We recently tried to reach you again. We hope you can check your mail box once again and give us another chance to assist you. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

2023年12月29日

I am super frustrated with the service
I had the help of various affiliates to promove the product. We achieved a great success in Christmas sales but the affiliates did not receive nothing. We found it weird, than we tested it and what happened was that the platform was updating. Even though they were selling the platform did not show them neither de number of sales nor the accesses. It made us seem scammy for them. Please help me to solve

Hans Riche
巴西
使用應用程式 20天
Secomapp 已回覆 2024年1月7日

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. Upon checking, we found no issue with tracking in your account. Every referrals have been tracked and showed up in the app, both for you and your affiliates. We'd love to hear more from you about what made you think so. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

2023年10月24日

We had used another App (BOGOS) developed by Secomapp. The experience was so bad: because of their failure to warn Merchants about a bug of their app that allow users to place 0 value orders from the app, we lost a large sum of money.

As a result of this experience, we would not recommend this app to any merchants. And we would warn all Shopify users that we know not to use any app developed by Secomapp.

EcoFlow UK
捷克
使用應用程式 5個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年10月25日

Hi there. I'm Stark from UpPromote support. Since UpPromote always strives to give users the best experience possible, we appreciate the reviews from users very much. Therefore, we can't help but feel truly sad receiving a review about an app which is not UpPromote. I've contacted the BOGO team and had them reach you as soon as possible. We hope that they will have a solution and clarify all misunderstandings.

All the best.

2023年11月1日

the worst company in the world i gave them nearly 100,000 affilates and they completely screwed up everything you speak with 7 different people a day i have no idea how they have these reviews

Cali Tiger
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your thoughts here. Just a clarification here, all 100,000 affiliates you mentioned are for your own use only, and UpPromote will not initiate any contact with any of them. Also, we're sorry that we don't have any agents who can be available 24/7 just to support you. We had no choice but to support you with different agents. We believe all of our agents are capable of assisting you with your concerns in a timely manner. We have been trying our best to do every single one of your extra requests. Unfortunately, our team effort seems to not meet your expectations. We will keep trying to show you how we deserve those reviews.

Regards,

2023年11月9日

really bad, it creates a bubble over the chat bubble and just makes the website uglier.

windingropes
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年11月10日

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. I think there's some misunderstanding here. As we checked, UpPromote did not create any bubbles on your store site. We would like to investigate more on the issue you had there and make things right for you. We've just sent you an email. We hope you can check it out so we can troubleshoot this issue. Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers!

2023年10月17日

Started getting inundated with fraudulent orders after installing this app, all linking back to an affiliate. Reached out to customer support, zero support given, just denial. Wouldn't recommend.

Willow and Beech
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年10月18日

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. I think there is some misunderstanding here. You mentioned that the orders were placed with a compromised credit card. Since you have already denied the referral and removed the affiliate from UpPromote, we suggested you contact the buyer for more information and didn't receive a response from you. Please note that we cannot trouble who made the order and who uses the affiliate links, but we would love to know if there is anything else we can do to help.

2024年2月18日

This app has done nothing for us. In the first few months something was missing. We were charged without getting notified that there was an issue. This was fixed. In the subsequent months still nothing was happening; we weren't getting any referrals or sales from this app. For us this app was waste of money. Maybe for other stores it works; looks like this app is getting high ratings. I don't know how. We didn't get much support to replicate other stores' success, if indeed this app boosted their sales.

Plantraw.com
美國
Secomapp 已回覆 2024年2月25日

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. It's sad that the app didn't work out well for you. Active engagement and motivation of affiliates are crucial for your business' success. UpPromote is a tool that you should utilize with proactive effort on your part as well. We do hope to get another chance to assist and help you with your affiliate marketing campaign.
Cheers!

2023年3月19日

I don't recommend this app
They don't have phone support you can only chat with them the person chatting is dealing with multiple people at the same time so you will grow old before you can get an answer, extremely disappointing!!

Secrets Of Tea
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年3月19日

Hi there. This is Stark from the UpPromote support team. Thank you for the feedback. Other than the 24/7 in-app chat support, we do provide phone support for urgent cases or users who need help setting up. We will now try to reach you to give you a hand :) Cheers!

2023年4月19日

Cannot open app and support hasn't gotten back to me. Being charged $139USD per month for nothing.

Solar Kit Depot
加拿大
使用應用程式 6個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. We're sorry that you couldn't reach us earlier. We've sent you an email with the solutions for the issue you got there. We hope you can take a look at it soon. Cheers!