整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月1日

Not any results!

Dragon's Gemz
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Secomapp 已回覆 2024年1月7日

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. We've sent you some follow-ups, so please check your email as well as the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

2023年11月1日

So far I love the app and thought this was a specific review for my recent bulk payout experience. In regard to that I kept getting an error message because it was my first time so I'd fix what needed to be fixed and it would still give the error so I had to close and exit 3 times to get it to go through with my changes.

Just to add to it I submitted this review and it brought me back to the same page to submit the review. After 5 times I gave up and lo and behold my review is there. If this edit doesn't show up I'm not going to keep clicking this time. I'm tired ;)

Surthrival - Premium Supplements
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年11月5日

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about the issue you got there. We'd love to hear more about it in order to make things right for you. We've sent you a message via the in-app chat channel. We hope you can check it out.

Cheers!

2023年11月19日

We're new to affiliate marketing and choose this app. Starting with the free plan. It is very easy to use (for us and also our affiliates). The support is also really helpful and fast.

We have only a problem with the subscription price. We think it is too expensive and between the subscriptions there are not a lot of more features you will get. The next thing is you can't choose specific items for specific affiliates. This is in our eyes a big minus. It would be great to choose some affiliates only for baby stuff, the others for an specific artist or our merchandise.

Maybe we are wrong and so we apologize and maybe in the future we will rework on our review here.

Battl Victory Records
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年11月26日

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for sharing your true thoughts. We have tailored the pricing plan for different sizes of business, and we do understand that it may not be perfect for everyone. However, we'd love to hear more about the features you're interested in. Maybe we can help :)
On the other hand, you can totally connect specific products (or even collection) to an affiliate of yours. Simply go to Management > Affiliates > Connect product.
Please feel free to reach us via the in-app support chat anytime.
Cheers!

2023年9月25日

When utilizing a multi-store setup, certain advanced features, like "auto-generated coupons," aren't shareable across all stores. The providers require separate subscriptions for each store to access these features. Even if you're willing to invest more, some of these advanced functionalities aren't integrated across platforms. This results in multiple coupon sets that aren't universally applicable, as well as distinct media libraries and multiple MLM structures for commission calculations.

PosterfyAI.com
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年9月27日

Hi there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for sharing the feedback. Each store you have is considered a separate store, so there's no way 1 subscription can be used for all stores you have. That's just how our pricing plan works, and it applies to all users generally.
Regarding different data syncing between connected stores, we do have a plan to develop it very soon. We will let you know as soon as there are any updates on it. Thank you very much for the suggestions.

Best,

2020年10月19日

trying out the app to see how well it works. Will reveiw again once i try the app to see how fast support gets back to me.

Gooseberry Natural Feed Global
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Secomapp 已回覆 2020年10月20日

Thanks for your feedback, my team has been back to you the moment we received your support request. It seems that the problem you mentioned no longer happens, if you have any other questions, just feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com

編輯時間:2020年3月6日

This rating was updated in order to address the new features that auto-detect language based on an affiliate's location. If the affiliate's location is different from English speaking countries, this feature will not work unless you upgrade to a professional plan, there is nothing more that justifies helping affiliates do there work seamlessly while expecting to be charged $49.99 USD /month just to unlock such feature whilst the app in itself has questionable grammar! I will elaborate below.

We noticed that the default sent email options are not grammatically structured and thus should be reassessed. The app otherwise works as intended but unfortunately, we wouldn`t recommend this app for an established business that has more than 600 active referrals! You may find it suitable to develop software that would, in turn, save you the cost of third party applications later on! Do your math and thank us later.

EK2.ca, Inc
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
Secomapp 已回覆 2020年3月10日

Thank you for your feedback.
We have added "Multi-language for affiliate account" feature for free version :)

2020年4月2日

I am trying this app out. I am finding it difficult to navigate and set up. It continues to open additional windows and I can't get back to where I was previously. Unsure about this app.

Chickadee Way
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2019年9月5日

So far so good. Would like to use it on another site of mine however by the time I completed my test on my current site they started charging for the features I need.

ZenRooted CBD
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Secomapp 已回覆 2019年9月6日

We are sorry for your discomfort but we did send email to inform all old users who installed app before 3/9/2019 that they can still use it FREE with all features, only users install app after 3/9 would follow the new pricing update (a FREE plan is still available but would limit some advanced features).

Updating to paid plans is a crucial path in our development process to motivate our resources to improve the app better, hope you would understand.

2023年8月15日

So far so good. Just testing for the moment, but looks great. Lifetime Commission option is something we've been looking for to help with a nagging free trial issue for affiliates. Carina on the Support Team helped us get our test off to a solid start and we're impressed with what we've seen. Will report back after deployment.

HIG-Dev store
美國
使用應用程式 13天
Secomapp 已回覆 2023年8月18日

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

編輯時間:2020年9月27日

(Updated my 1 star review below)
I installed this app based on the install count and good reviews. But the experience thus far is not good. I can get it to work with help from the support desk people. (They are excellent)
But honestly it is cumbersome to setup with little if any control over the look and feel.
Nothing is automated. Affiliates can not link to products from their dashboard they must manually cut and paste links to products.
Setting up the rules in counter intuitive for Discount codes, you must go out of the app into Shopify to set it up then back into the app and try understand the translated english.
The media down loads do not work for affiliates. (Now Fixed)
The embed codes generated are not linked to the affiliate. (Fixed)
Sharing to Linkedin the affiliate code is missing. (Fixed)
The Affiliate dashboard can not be edited to make it nice and user friendly. There are no QR codes or easy ways for the affiliate to make friendly url. (Fixed)
It's all manual requiring admin to do each one via Shopify admin redirects then add them to the App. (Testing) So for USD49/mth I feel like it's old software long overdue for a rebuild.
Knowing the country of origin of the developers might explain a little more of why the language is confusing.
Anyway, it works... but I'm not convinced it's actually rated accurately by others.
(Update...At USD$50/mth it should be a polished finished product.
It's not. .
It lacks the fulll MLM features and simplicity available in other apps. But the support team fixes issues fast.)

RED Boardriders ™
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
Secomapp 已回覆 2020年9月17日

Thank you so much for your feedback. My team has reached you immediately to fix any issues you ran into. We appreciate your suggestions to improve our system, we are working hard day by day to make the app more convenient. And thank again for still choosing us and helping us clarify your ideas.