UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2139 reviews
2139 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2139 reviews
Edited September 5, 2019

So far so good. Would like to use it on another site of mine however by the time I completed my test on my current site they started charging for the features I need.

ZenRooted CBD
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Secomapp replied September 6, 2019

We are sorry for your discomfort but we did send email to inform all old users who installed app before 3/9/2019 that they can still use it FREE with all features, only users install app after 3/9 would follow the new pricing update (a FREE plan is still available but would limit some advanced features).

Updating to paid plans is a crucial path in our development process to motivate our resources to improve the app better, hope you would understand.

September 5, 2019

I used this app to help grow my business and it was amazing how easy it was to use and take care of all my users.

Wakedouble
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2019

So far so good. Really simple to install and configure. A very reactive support team. Now let's get affiliate...
thanks for this app

Sublime Repair Forté ™
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2019

It's a very useful tool...we're more than happy to use it. thank you so much!
Also my co workers and new lids are very comfortable with this app. AMAZING

D'RAFA (Only the best)
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2019

Great app. It works for me. I already had two affiliates.
Just love it.
I'll keep using this app to see future results and share here.

SooLinen
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 3, 2019

Awesome app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Terpen Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 3, 2019

Super application on va essayer de booster nos ventes grace à cela.
Merci beaucoup de proposer cela.

taylorwill
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 3, 2019

So far so good - the app looks good and has a lot of features - now need to find some affiliates!

Urban CharBella
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 3, 2019

Great app
It helped me build my business through affiliate marketing and it’s still building
Thanks very much

Alpha Performance Liquids
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 3, 2019

good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!good working!!

Fionana
China
Time spent using app: 11 months