UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

581 - 590 of 1718 reviews

MC@Balance

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

l used the app ,and this app has help me to improve my store business a lot in term of revenue .l sincerely will ask my friends to install the app to use

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

We would appreciate that very much! It's our honor to assist you and your business. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

B|10 Elite Nutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Easy to setup, and support is nearly instant. Great articles to help with some common questions. Was able to get setup quick!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Farmhouse Print Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I used this app to set up my website with affiliates. I loved how easy the process was. The guided steps were much appreciated!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Easy-Sleep

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

bene veloce e ben spiegato, sono emozionato nell'entrare a fare parte di questa nuova community. un buon inizio a tutti.

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Eye Candy Pigments

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfect app and on point for what we needed. Fast customer service if or when needed. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Loving Fidgets

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 1 month

Perfect app, the best affiliate one on the market, doing all the things it is supposed to! Love it!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Moco Queen

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

It the best app for affiliate market I have used so far. Absolutely recommend.
The service is amazing as well. Love it.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

Body Hack Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

UpPromoted was super simple to install and even more to set up the affiliate campaigns. Really like the lay out and the assisted guidance. keep it Up!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

TheBrooklynCoffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I love everything about this app. One part that really sticks out to me is the great customer service you get. I think customer service for Shopify plugins is everything as questions even come up for the most skilled e-commerce managers out there.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

Shocked Energy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great Application! We use this within our company to payout clients and handle our referral program. I will continue to use the application.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!