UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1491 reviews

Luks Linen

Location United Kingdom

New to affiliate marketing the UpPromote App was incredibly intuitive and easy to set up. The walkthrough support is excellent...now we just need to wait for the affiliates to start applying.

MDM

Location United States

Some of the best support I've ever received. The whole app is a life saver. I look forward to continuing to grow with Secomapp

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Purple Frog

Location Canada

It was very easy to follow along with. There were lots of instructions and it seems like it's going to be an easy tool to manage.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

FyreBar

Location United States

So far so good. We will see how it works once i have it running though. The setup has been seamless thus far.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

powersignaltechnologies

Location United States

Setup is easy and straightforward. I like the user interface. Looking forward to adding affiliates and promoting.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Calzados Uriel

Location Colombia

Me gusta la Aplicación, Justo lo que estaba buscando, aun estoy configurando los correo porque la previsualización está con un tipo de letra y al afiliado le llega de otra.

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance with setting up the email, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

Ella touch

Location United Kingdom

I`m just a starter with this app and I kind of like it , hoping that I will get good results using it .

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Say It In A Snap Jewelry

Location United States

So far so good as I am just testing out the app. Still trying to navigate around and figure out how it all works.

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

badvibefree

Location Australia

Really easy and step by step to set up. I'm excited to share with my network and see the community working for me.

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Goldie Locks®

Location United States

This is the easiest to use affiliate marketing app out there! I've used Refersion and a handful of other affiliate programs and no other app provides you with as many options as UpPromote. I highly recommend their software!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!