UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

711 - 720 of 1956 reviews

Irie’Roots

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Great service! User friendly! Looking forward to growing my business with this tool! It was very self explanatory and descriptive for anyone not tech savvy.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Dollar&rupee

Location India
Time spent using app About 16 hours

I Really Felt Best In Using this Application And this is simple and Easy Understand but My Sincere Suggestion Is To Improve Mobile View.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We would love to get more details on this from you. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Stone CBD

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Set up was easy and does what we need it to! For a free version, it handles everything well. Upgrading allows more payment methods but to get started for a small business, this is the solution.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

CandidaLyn Publishing

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

So far so good! Liking the process and it has simple steps involved. Glad that this is a free service I can experiment with for now until I'm ready to upgrade to the paid plan!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Purplicous Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is amazing, and the staff are amazing so friendly and helpful and quick to respond and this app has everything I needed for my team

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Allways Coffee

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 days

Really efficient. They have solved our problems in 5 minutes through live chat. The platform is very complete.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Live Athletic

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing customer service. Had a few questions and needed some help setting things up and they were quick and helpful. Also an amazing app, very excited to see where it can take me for additional sales.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Alien Substances

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app is seamless to use and actually connects you with ambassadors & influencers which most Shopify apps don't do

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Hair Plus ME

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to get started. There's nothing they havent thought of as far as setting up the account without issue. All in all I would say this is an app I may keep as long as it comes with my intended purposes.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Crave Dior Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Just started with the app and loving it already. Easy to manage and appeals to brand ambassadors. Cannot wait to see the growth.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!