UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

751 - 760 of 1961 reviews

LuxeLabel

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Used this app for myself as a brand ambassador, I know it will help me. sufesukejwfkjenwfvjkvjsekldjvblkjdbvklgjsbdv;k

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Essentially Tamara

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 18 hours

I have not used the app yet, only just installed it, but I have very limited technical knowledge and was struggling a little. Matthew was SO quick with helping me and it was sorted in minutes. I have been looking through the instructions and it all seems very straightforward. I'll check back with a review once I have used the app for a bit and have a better feel for it, but so far it looks great!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

Pintá

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very easy to set up and work with. They have great video tutorials on how to set up and maximize your efforts. Great customer service!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Pro Support Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

it is super easy to learn and understand. thank you for the great app. I can't think of anything else.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Valley Chique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I just set up our campaign and found it to be very simple. The directions are easy to follow. I'll be back to give you a full review with things start moving. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

FINANCING ARMIN REISCHER

Location Austria
Time spent using app 10 months

Awesome App - Awesome Support
This App really covers all we need - and the support team is great. We started with the enterprise plan and customizations are no problem. In our opinion - the best affiliate marketing app for shopify - honestly

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

YO-GOGO

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 hours

From the current point of view, it is a very good application. Simple and easy to understand, I hope he can bring value to my business. I will continue to try and evaluate.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

asseenonyt.com.np

Location Nepal
Time spent using app 16 days

Best affiliate marketing app ,too much flexible feature to reach any kind of seller needs and marketing plans.Best support from Ashely and Mathew ,I am enjoying using this app.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

JONELLE WILLIAMS COSMETICS

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

easy setup, but I will have to come back to give a full review once I've used the app more. So fare so good.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Edgy Shirts UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

The start-up checklist is ingenious, easy to follow with active reminders. This was the easiest step of any app I have used on Shopify. Fully recommend this app for complete beginners. Love the ability to publish on the affiliate marketplace, no one else offered this. Keep up the good work, only suggestion would be the additional of gifting to affiliates, which would make it perfect.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
We are trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.