UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

UpPromote Affiliate & Referral

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2139 reviews
1937 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1937 reviews
January 12, 2023

Very easy set up for this app. The step through is easy to follow and soon we will try to recruit some affiliates.

GB Viz | Bifocal Sports Sunglasses
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

January 12, 2023

Perfect.I highly recommend this app if you want sales.Everything works and it is worth it to upload the app.

Momomarkt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

January 12, 2023

great response time always answered question clearly easy to use so far very happy ty Selina! I would recommend!

Hammont
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

January 12, 2023

Tommy Very professional, very quick response, very quickly solved my problem, is a very good software

Sniclo Turbo Store
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

January 11, 2023

Yet to onboard affiliates. tested the app and it is extremely clear and easy to use. Even the free plan has everything that you need as a small start-up business, or if new to affiliate marketing. Support is given in an instant, very knowledgeable and helpful with anything that you need to know!

All Out Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

January 11, 2023

IT WAS OFF TO A ROCKY START AND I WAS SO FRUSTRATED I WAS READY TO DELETE THE APP BUT GWEN THE SERVICE REP ON THE CHAT WAS AMAZING AND CONFIRMED AND CLIFITIED EVERYTHING FOR ME SHE WAS EFFICIENT AND AMAZING I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO WORKING WITH UP PROMOTE AFFILIATE PROGRAM! THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE

Mod mode Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

January 11, 2023

So far this has been great app with great customer support. It has so many features that I hope to be able to utilize in this coming year.

Bye-Bye Nose Dents
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

January 11, 2023

Love this app. Before this, we used social snowball, affilo and UpPromote is by far the best.

1) Ease of use and has all possible features that can cover your niche scenario. We needed to add some notice about our payment schedule to affiliates, needed to customize email, policy, registration page, etc. and everything had a way to do.

2) Best Customer Support. Very quick to reply and they fix issues and come up with new features that I was just looking for. I think the company really knows how to treat customers and the CS team is very very supportive.

ohora usa
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

January 11, 2023

Too early for results but was an easy set up. It offers guided links within the instructional paragraphs.

Amethyst & Opal
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

January 11, 2023

so far so good. easy to set up, But can make the website interface more user friendly, currently mobile view is easier to navigate

Tudungruffle
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Secomapp replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!