Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de diciembre de 2023

This App gets a 100% on customer service. If you are thinking about giving this app a try DO IT! It is easy to use and there are TONS of "afluencers" to choose from.

If you have any questions you can contact them directly and they will answer you quickly.

I am so tired of talking to BOTS. Give Alfuencers a try. It is definitely worth it.

Whimsy Fit
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
11 de diciembre de 2023

This app is your one (and only) stop for access to social media influencers and content creators. It's easy to use and gives you access to a wide variety of influencers to meet your business needs. I own and operate a faith-based clothing business. I love how Afluener is ready and willing to work with my business and do whatever they can to accommodate me.
Brett is especially helpful and a great resource for first time business owners. He's always available to answer any questions you may have to guide your business in the right direction. If you're a Christian influencer, this app is a great way to link with faith-based businesses and collaborate.
Excellent experience that I intend on continuing for years to come.

Inspire Wear
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2023

I had an excellent experience with Afluencer platform. When I posted a Collab, numerous influencers applied instantly. Within a few days, I confirmed three Influencers for the job. The platform provides all the necessary information and statistics about each influencer, making it easy to choose the best fit for the Collab.

Moreover, the service team was very supportive. They even showcased our collabs program on their weekly e-newsletter!

Human Touch Official
Tailandia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de diciembre de 2023

The App is great, It's one the best Apps out there. The team wants to see you thrive and are very helpful in moving you along. They give small businesses a fighting chance with commissioned influencers willing to promote our product and they don't charge hundred and thousands of dollars in one go. So far I see the influencers applying but I hope they deliver.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2023

First time looking for Influencers to help with our brand. Brett has been supper helpful. We had no clue what we where doing. The app is really easy to setup and with Bretts help, we found some great Influencers. I would highly recommend giving the app for a try. Also the price is haft of what you would pay for a programs that doesn't have haft of the benefits. All I can say is thank you

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much Jim, really appreciate the kind note and review! That is great to hear on the influencers, thanks for the update! It's been wonderful getting to know you and the excellent honey products from Honey Bee Farms. Having a lot of fun helping scale your raw Honey marketing efforts! :)

16 de agosto de 2023

I am so impressed with the amount of support there is at Afluencer. They help you get matched up with qualified influencers, I absolutely loved the 30 day free trial. It's long enough that you can really test it out and see results. They even give individual one on one tutorials with suggestions on how to use the app, with suggestions for your business. Definitely give it a try!

LUXY wild + free
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 21 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for the kinds words! We love having LUXY as a Brand and are glad you've been able to take advantage of our free offering. Looking forward to growing alongside your business in the months and years ahead. It's been wonderful to learn about your inspiring journey in entrepreneurship! :)

19 de junio de 2023

We'd tried a few apps before we discovered Afluencer. Previous apps we found to be cumbersome, no free trial and hugely expensive just to try it out. Another app only allows you have a certain number of applicants & once you get more interest than that, it blocks their applications, forcing you to sign up to expensive packages. Then we found Afluencer and right from the start we found it easy to use, we were able to get started straightaway with 2 collabs. We had lots of quick engagement from relevant influencers fitting the profile we set and we've successfully got our influencer programmes off the ground this year as a result. We highly recommend Afluencer ; the set up & navigation is easy, there's a huge population of influencers ready to go and the Afluencer team led by Brett are super helpful and 'on it' basically!

Conscious Skincare
Reino Unido
11 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 4 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review, Rebecca! And for appearing on our podcast! We really appreciate hosting your Collab. Thanks so much for the recommendation!

20 de septiembre de 2023

Amazing app love the support and influencers they have in the platform

India shopping
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind review! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to host your Collabs and you were a great podcast guest. Talk soon. :)

20 de diciembre de 2023

easy to use , very simple

Beetroot Hair Regrowth Supplement
Estados Unidos
14 minutos usando la aplicación
1 de septiembre de 2023

If you want your business to boost, if you want to strengthen your connection on social media platforms, choose Afluencer, a connection that runs across the globe.

Breathe Easy Infusion LLC
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! ChapMint is such a great product, an essential "2 in 1" for everyone, thrilled that our influencers have the opp to help spread the word! :)