Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de noviembre de 2023

First time looking for Influencers to help with our brand. Brett has been supper helpful. We had no clue what we where doing. The app is really easy to setup and with Bretts help, we found some great Influencers. I would highly recommend giving the app for a try. Also the price is haft of what you would pay for a programs that doesn't have haft of the benefits. All I can say is thank you

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much Jim, really appreciate the kind note and review! That is great to hear on the influencers, thanks for the update! It's been wonderful getting to know you and the excellent honey products from Honey Bee Farms. Having a lot of fun helping scale your raw Honey marketing efforts! :)

20 de diciembre de 2023

easy to use , very simple

Beetroot Hair Regrowth Supplement
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de junio de 2023

We'd tried a few apps before we discovered Afluencer. Previous apps we found to be cumbersome, no free trial and hugely expensive just to try it out. Another app only allows you have a certain number of applicants & once you get more interest than that, it blocks their applications, forcing you to sign up to expensive packages. Then we found Afluencer and right from the start we found it easy to use, we were able to get started straightaway with 2 collabs. We had lots of quick engagement from relevant influencers fitting the profile we set and we've successfully got our influencer programmes off the ground this year as a result. We highly recommend Afluencer ; the set up & navigation is easy, there's a huge population of influencers ready to go and the Afluencer team led by Brett are super helpful and 'on it' basically!

Conscious Skincare
Reino Unido
11 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 4 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review, Rebecca! And for appearing on our podcast! We really appreciate hosting your Collab. Thanks so much for the recommendation!

16 de agosto de 2023

I am so impressed with the amount of support there is at Afluencer. They help you get matched up with qualified influencers, I absolutely loved the 30 day free trial. It's long enough that you can really test it out and see results. They even give individual one on one tutorials with suggestions on how to use the app, with suggestions for your business. Definitely give it a try!

LUXY wild + free
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 21 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for the kinds words! We love having LUXY as a Brand and are glad you've been able to take advantage of our free offering. Looking forward to growing alongside your business in the months and years ahead. It's been wonderful to learn about your inspiring journey in entrepreneurship! :)

1 de septiembre de 2023

If you want your business to boost, if you want to strengthen your connection on social media platforms, choose Afluencer, a connection that runs across the globe.

Breathe Easy Infusion LLC
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! ChapMint is such a great product, an essential "2 in 1" for everyone, thrilled that our influencers have the opp to help spread the word! :)

26 de julio de 2023

The Afluencer platform itself is brilliant - I posted a Collab and had a stream of Influencers apply almost immediately. And all the stats and info on each Influencer is clearly laid out so you can work out who is best suited to the Collab.

Within a few days I have already locked in 2 Influencers in the US, and 1 Influencer in the UK.

And I had a 1-on-1 with Brett (the owner) yesterday and he was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and walking me through the platform.

Afluencer makes Influencer Marketing super easy, and I can't recommend it highly enough!

House of Knives
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 4 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind recommendation, Ken! Excited to promote your product and Collab to Food and Health/Nutrition influencers! Thanks so much for the note here, much appreciated. :)

30 de mayo de 2023

Affluencer has been an absolute game-changer for my business! I was amazed at how quickly and easily I connected with around 10 influencers for my brand, Spiritual Splendors. Their expertise and reach helped elevate my brand to new heights, resulting in increased visibility and sales. Now, as I venture into my next business endeavor with Sipsational Coffee, I can't wait to utilize Affluencer's powerful platform once again. In a world where creating a strong brand presence is crucial, Affluencer is the ultimate solution. Not only is it affordable, but it is also incredibly effective in connecting businesses with influential individuals who can truly make a difference. Thank you, Affluencer, for being the best thing I could ask for in growing my brands! If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would. Brett is a Rockstar.

Spiritual Splendors
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 1 de junio de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind words and review, Shaun! Really enjoyed working with you and interviewing you for our podcast and on that note we'll be in touch soon with the release of your episode. Can't wait to work with you on Sipsational Coffee! :)

16 de mayo de 2023

So far, it is the most effective app for brand promotion needs here.I was able to find the optimal influencers with a large number of genuine followers that were eager to promote my brand.
The support team is really helpful and efficient-they deliver exactly what they say of connecting your brand with actual influencers and, as we all know, promotions are critical.Furthermore, you may try it-match app your requirements or not, all trial time is fairly long -30 days.

OHJewelry
Letonia
30 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are excited to connect you with our influencers. :) As always please reach out to our support team if we can help with anything.

17 de mayo de 2023

The app is very user friendly and the staff behind it is super nice, they always follow up with you making sure that everything is running smoothly. Love it!

0wastecleaning
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind review! Your cleaning tablets are awesome, the world needs to know about them, we are excited to connect you with influencers to help with this. :)

23 de mayo de 2023

I love this app and the high touch service that Brett and his team provide. They truly care about the customer and go out of their way. Highly recommend. 5 Star all the way!

KONECTU
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 1 de junio de 2023

Thank you *so much* Gina for your kind note! The world needs more high-powered women entrepreneurs like you. Excited to reconnect with you soon and help KONECTU grow and attract partners and capital and all of that good stuff. :)