Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de mayo de 2023

I love this app and the high touch service that Brett and his team provide. They truly care about the customer and go out of their way. Highly recommend. 5 Star all the way!

KONECTU
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 1 de junio de 2023

Thank you *so much* Gina for your kind note! The world needs more high-powered women entrepreneurs like you. Excited to reconnect with you soon and help KONECTU grow and attract partners and capital and all of that good stuff. :)

27 de abril de 2023

I never use any influencer APP before, but this one is easy to use. Great APP ..............................

shop.coredy
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 27 de abril de 2023

That's so great to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind note here!

If you do need help with anything please reach out, happy to hop on a Zoom screenshare anytime if helpful. :)

2 de julio de 2022

Really great app! There are so many apps and agencies out there that are total rip-offs ($24,000 a month! no way!). But this app brings high-quality influencers who are friendly, professional and care deeply about their work and image. I would highly recommend this app.

AbiliLife, Inc.
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2023

I got an influencer application immediately! And thanks to Brett, he helps me a lot! Thank you for building the app!

Delzzo
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 20 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We're really happy to host both of your brands, and big congrats on your early influencer traction! :)

27 de diciembre de 2022

Brett is very helpful and responds ASAP! We are struggling with not being able to change influencer invites for the same collab....we would like to personalize them a bit but everything else is good. There are a lot of influencers signed up with Afluencer.

Ripped Rags
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 9 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Great to hear on most and please ping us on live chat re: influencer invites (if you'd like), Brett would be happy to review with you via another Zoom web meeting. :)

23 de febrero de 2022

I have been using Afluencer for nearly 2 months. It's a great app for getting influencers to work with you. I have had 4 campaigns so far and looking to do more. The customer service and resources are great at supporting you to become successful. The 1 month free trial is a good incentive for trying out the platform. Nice work guys!

Ella Freda Organics
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2021

This app is great for connecting influencers that can showcase my products in a professional way. The installation was easy, the collab set up is simple and the app makes it easier to connect with people interested in promoting your brand. The staff is very supportive as well. I recommend them

Kay's CBD Skincare
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2023

We are new to Afluencer and Brett made onboarding really easy. He is knowledgeable in the process and cares about helping the customer's success. Looks like a winner!

eJools
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind words and review! It was great chatting with you on Zoom yesterday. We're looking forward to recruiting some great nano-influencers for your affiliate program now, and hopefully some micro- and macro-influencers for pay-per-post/reel down the road! Thanks again.

17 de marzo de 2023

Excellent influencer app and customer service. Brett has been incredible to work with and actually learned a lot from him. From the first collab I created, had influencers applied within hours. Thank you!

Vezia
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for the review! It's been great working with you to get your first Collab up and running and exciting to see your fast traction with the influencers! :)

6 de abril de 2022

It's a really good app, totally recommend it. Easy to configure your account/promo. Many influencers, fast customer service. If you want to level up your influencer game I totally recommend this app. 5 stars.

TikTokMadeMeBuyIt.eu
Polonia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 6 de abril de 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We have loved sending creators your way for great UGC videos and such.

And congrats again on your Collab's most recent feature! :)
https://us4.campaign-archive.com/?u=597f8c091e309620690de514f&id=d16c5d60ee