Reseñas (46)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de septiembre de 2023

Amazing app love the support and influencers they have in the platform

India shopping
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind review! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to host your Collabs and you were a great podcast guest. Talk soon. :)

2 de julio de 2022

Really great app! There are so many apps and agencies out there that are total rip-offs ($24,000 a month! no way!). But this app brings high-quality influencers who are friendly, professional and care deeply about their work and image. I would highly recommend this app.

AbiliLife, Inc.
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
19 de junio de 2023

We'd tried a few apps before we discovered Afluencer. Previous apps we found to be cumbersome, no free trial and hugely expensive just to try it out. Another app only allows you have a certain number of applicants & once you get more interest than that, it blocks their applications, forcing you to sign up to expensive packages. Then we found Afluencer and right from the start we found it easy to use, we were able to get started straightaway with 2 collabs. We had lots of quick engagement from relevant influencers fitting the profile we set and we've successfully got our influencer programmes off the ground this year as a result. We highly recommend Afluencer ; the set up & navigation is easy, there's a huge population of influencers ready to go and the Afluencer team led by Brett are super helpful and 'on it' basically!

Conscious Skincare
Reino Unido
11 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 4 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review, Rebecca! And for appearing on our podcast! We really appreciate hosting your Collab. Thanks so much for the recommendation!

20 de marzo de 2023

I got an influencer application immediately! And thanks to Brett, he helps me a lot! Thank you for building the app!

Delzzo
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 20 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We're really happy to host both of your brands, and big congrats on your early influencer traction! :)

27 de diciembre de 2022

Brett is very helpful and responds ASAP! We are struggling with not being able to change influencer invites for the same collab....we would like to personalize them a bit but everything else is good. There are a lot of influencers signed up with Afluencer.

Ripped Rags
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 9 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Great to hear on most and please ping us on live chat re: influencer invites (if you'd like), Brett would be happy to review with you via another Zoom web meeting. :)

23 de febrero de 2022

I have been using Afluencer for nearly 2 months. It's a great app for getting influencers to work with you. I have had 4 campaigns so far and looking to do more. The customer service and resources are great at supporting you to become successful. The 1 month free trial is a good incentive for trying out the platform. Nice work guys!

Ella Freda Organics
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2021

This app is great for connecting influencers that can showcase my products in a professional way. The installation was easy, the collab set up is simple and the app makes it easier to connect with people interested in promoting your brand. The staff is very supportive as well. I recommend them

Kay's CBD Skincare
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
17 de mayo de 2023

The app is very user friendly and the staff behind it is super nice, they always follow up with you making sure that everything is running smoothly. Love it!

0wastecleaning
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind review! Your cleaning tablets are awesome, the world needs to know about them, we are excited to connect you with influencers to help with this. :)

7 de marzo de 2023

We are new to Afluencer and Brett made onboarding really easy. He is knowledgeable in the process and cares about helping the customer's success. Looks like a winner!

eJools
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind words and review! It was great chatting with you on Zoom yesterday. We're looking forward to recruiting some great nano-influencers for your affiliate program now, and hopefully some micro- and macro-influencers for pay-per-post/reel down the road! Thanks again.

17 de marzo de 2023

Excellent influencer app and customer service. Brett has been incredible to work with and actually learned a lot from him. From the first collab I created, had influencers applied within hours. Thank you!

Vezia
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for the review! It's been great working with you to get your first Collab up and running and exciting to see your fast traction with the influencers! :)