Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de septiembre de 2021

We're so happy to have this app! Support is amazing and prompt, the app is very user-friendly and has lots of amazing opportunities available for those looking to scale their Shopify store.

Sassy Lux Designs
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 28 de septiembre de 2021

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to host your Collab and get you introduced to our influencers! Your Beauty and Clothing and Jewelry products are especially awesome, we look forward to helping you scale your ambassador and influencer program! :)

15 de febrero de 2023

I am so glad I tried Afluencer! I tried 2 or 3 other influencer apps through Shopify and being a new brand, I got NO WHERE. So I wasn't expecting much when I signed up with Afluencer. But they have been AMAZING! I got tons of influencers respond to my campaign the first day, and received messages and guidance from multiple people at the company when I had questions. They are quick to help out, and you can tell they care about the product they are offering.

Begonia Bella
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de agosto de 2021

We've been using this app for a few weeks now. We're still on the trial period but plan to continue after the trial expires. I believe it was a generous 30 day trial which was helpful in getting started with the platform from scratch. We're just getting started with Influencer marketing and weren't sure where to start. Support is excellent - Brett scheduled an onboarding call with me to explain the platform and help me create our first campaign. So far I think we've found a couple of influencers that we will create ongoing collaborations with. Finding an influencer that is the right fit for your brand is hard, but this app makes it easier.

Angelina Belle Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 28 de septiembre de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review and for trialing Afluencer and engaging with our influencers. Your everyday fashion line is great and you are an awesome founder, it's been great to get to know you and your business. :)

15 de abril de 2021

I have somewhat of a niche partner use case, so wasn't sure if I'd be able to find influencers appropriate for my business. I talked with Lisa and then Brett, who helped me find some influencers that would be a fit for my business. I installed app and setup my Collab and began fielding partner applications very quickly. I have made many high quality partner connections already, and looking forward to building our reach with the platform.

Estrada Consulting
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 2 de junio de 2021

Lisa and I both enjoy working with you and helping you find business and tech focused influencers! Thanks so much for taking the time to write the review.

-Brett

23 de febrero de 2023

I tried this app as a new brand to try and bring some awareness to my brand (just learning now marketing is very hard!) I was surprised that within one or two hours of posting my collaboration I had influencers (with more than 10,000 followers) who wanted to collaborate with me, and I have applications coming in daily! Thank you for helping me get my brand out there!!

Beautileisure
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2022

This app is amazing and simplifies the search for new affiliates / influencers related to your stores niche. The setup is pretty straight forward. the only thing that wasn't too clear during setup is the fact you have to use a third party app for your campaign setup. However, the teams response to questions is quick. We also very much appreciated being featured in the emails. five stars all the way!

Extrinsic Beauty
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 9 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! And please do ping us if we can hook you up with another feature, lots of influencer activity to start the year, we'd be happy to save you another spot in this week's email. :)

25 de marzo de 2023

Afluencer has been my primary tool to get collabs starting! Thanks to its extensive database of influencers, you can quickly search for the ones you think are a match for your brand and invite them. Then the chat system is really intuitive and helps a lot to keep the collaboration flowing and friendly.

It has been the most valuable tool for our brand!

Vibran Woman
Portugal
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
24 de octubre de 2021

This app is very strange, I don’t understand. Why is the payment automatically deducted if I haven’t activated it?

sales
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 25 de octubre de 2021

Hi, thanks for your note. No problem with a refund if you're not ready to use Afluencer yet. We'll reach out to you directly to coordinate a refund (and training via screenshare if you'd like).

16 de mayo de 2023

So far, it is the most effective app for brand promotion needs here.I was able to find the optimal influencers with a large number of genuine followers that were eager to promote my brand.
The support team is really helpful and efficient-they deliver exactly what they say of connecting your brand with actual influencers and, as we all know, promotions are critical.Furthermore, you may try it-match app your requirements or not, all trial time is fairly long -30 days.

OHJewelry
Letonia
30 días usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are excited to connect you with our influencers. :) As always please reach out to our support team if we can help with anything.

27 de abril de 2023

I never use any influencer APP before, but this one is easy to use. Great APP ..............................

shop.coredy
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Afluencer respondió 27 de abril de 2023

That's so great to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind note here!

If you do need help with anything please reach out, happy to hop on a Zoom screenshare anytime if helpful. :)