리뷰 (44)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 27일

Im loving the app Afluencers, ive just started to work with them and they are very good with their customer help and attention, Brett is very attentive. I am getting influencers interest and look forward to see how it turns out for my brand generating sales. so far im liking all about the app. Thanks!

BeautyByPrettyThingie
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 5월 28일

Thanks so much Irene! We are excited to promote both of your brands and partner programs. Also looking forward to the release of our podcast, it was great recording with you! :)

2024년 5월 19일

Easy to use and gives an overall good feeling. Even it seems that not that many influencers are in the database, could be my niche or in general but in the end its more about quality instead of quantity and i am going to find that out i guess

Badass Blankets
독일
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you Cornelis! It was a pleasure to interview you for our Afluencer Podcast as well. Looking forward to the live episode promoting Badass Blankets!

I do think we'll attract a nice quantity of influencers for Badass as well but yes as you point out, quality is the most important. Keep me posted on current Collab and do let us know if/when you need a boost for more exposure. This podcast will help and we also do have you scheduled for a feature in our Influencer Newsletter this Thursday.

2024년 3월 20일에 편집됨

Started off rough with Afluencer do to influencers not communicating and delivering. I addressed my concerns and was promptly helped by Brett to make things right for us. Because of that I changed my review because I truly appreciate companies that care for their users.

MAXDAHLIA Clean Beauty Made Fresh
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 4일

Great customer service and my campaign has had over 40 applications in less than a month

Eclectic Nest
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 27일

I've tried many different apps for finding bloggers for affiliate advertising. The main issue with all the apps is that they don't deliver results, and it's hard to find bloggers. In Afluencer, there's a very active blogger base, and I got results on the very first day. I'd also like to thank Brett, who gave me a personal consultation and helped establish more effective interaction. Overall, I highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to increase their sales through affiliate advertising

IT Arti
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 3월 29일

Thanks so much for the review, Alex. It was great to speak with you and I'm thrilled to hear on your early results! Also thank you for creating IT Arti, my Amazon order has already arrived. It's going to make a great Mother's Day gift and family activity. Looking forward to helping spread the word more about IT Arti!

2024년 2월 29일

I have found this very helpful, unlike other apps or company, the management team is hands on. They work with you everystep of the way. I found them going above and beyond. No robots to talk too just genuine people and knowledgeable management. I strongly recommand for new businesss.

Merchandise Emporium
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 17일에 편집됨

very good app for connecting with influencer's . Brett is very helpful working on the app hope to start getting orders soon.

New update: I have sent product to one of the Influencer she has not made the video as promised and now stopped responding. Beware of cheap influencer who are not good for your business.

New update: Brett resolved the issue and influencer sent me message with link for reel. Thanks.

Ladonna Cent
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 3월 14일

Hi again Parminder, thanks for reaching out about this yesterday.

I did speak with Kristina, your influencer, directly.

Here's the link to Kristina's reel:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4Ogb-1peOk/?igsh=YnpoYTh0Nng4cXZ5

Any questions let me know. She had posted it. I asked her to reply to your message with this link as well.

She also told me she posted a couple of stories as well and tagged the Ladonna Cent account, hopefully you saw and were able to share, stories do have a 24-hour shelf life (per Instagram).

Happy to hop on a Zoom if you'd like to discuss more. I have a couple of emails in your Inbox and also DM'd you on Instagram.

Thanks Parminder.

- Brett

2024년 3월 1일에 편집됨

Updated: I can say that after we left our original review, Brett and his team did jump right in to remedy the situation. They do very much care about the users of Affliencer are want to make sure they are completely satisfied. They did a lot of different things to try and help us be successful. We do appreciate their efforts.

We have tried Afluencer for a few month and it has not been a great experience. They say that they have real influencers with real followers but what we have found is that all the influencers just follow and promote each other, however, they are hard to find. So we have paid "influencers" to influence other influencers, not real people. If you look at their posts of our products, all the people leaving comments in the comment section have over 10k+ followers and are just trying to help their fellow influencer community. Be sure to do your research on the people you chose to work with.

Historically Modern Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 2월 8일

Hi again Andy, I just left you a voicemail. Please give me a call back when you can (916) 480-8425 x104

I am going to enable Matching Mode on your Collab so that we can improve the quality of your influencer applicants.

Would appreciate chatting about your previous post experience. Agreed that we want to find end users who are going to buy your drinkware and accessories.

Thanks,

Brett

****

I'm sorry to hear this, Andy - as I mentioned in my emails, we have sent refunds for your app charges back to your Shopify store. We don't want your money if we are not providing value.

On that note, I checked your Collab and I see that you don't yet have the Matching Mode setting enabled. I would enable this because it will then require the Criteria you set for your Collab, and you'll then see influencer applications only from those who meet your Criteria. Higher quality and more complete profiles. The "Anyone Can Apply" setting is more of a grab bag, works well for affiliate programs that prioritize quantity, not great for your Collab which requires quality.

I'll give you a call tomorrow to watch through this and to share some other ideas I have to boost the quality of the influencers you are seeing apply.

Thanks again for reaching out, sorry it was under these circumstances, but I'll talk to you soon.

2024년 5월 20일

GOOD

X10 OFICIAL
미국
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 Afluencer개 2024년 5월 21일

Thank you kindly for the rating! And please do let me know if we can get the X10 Collab featured in our Influencer Newsletter and/or on our podcast.

PS: When you're ready, would recommend flipping the X10 Collab over to Public status so that our in-app influencers can apply too.

2023년 12월 18일

This App gets a 100% on customer service. If you are thinking about giving this app a try DO IT! It is easy to use and there are TONS of "afluencers" to choose from.

If you have any questions you can contact them directly and they will answer you quickly.

I am so tired of talking to BOTS. Give Alfuencers a try. It is definitely worth it.

Whimsy Fit
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월