Afluencer Influencer Collabs

Afluencer Influencer Collabs

$49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 15, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

instagram, twitter, facebook, tiktok, youtube

Influencer marketing made easy. Our influencers post about your product! Instagram, TikTok, YouTube.

Meet authentic Influencers! Our Influencers will post and say awesome things about your product on social media. Influencers create posts and videos for Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, X. You choose who you want (by Location, # Followers, Interest, Audience, etc). All Influencers are fellow Afluencer users. Easy to connect and communicate with them through you app. We make intros to Influencers you like. You can DM with each new Influencer through our platform to coordinate your Collab.

Meet authentic Influencers! Our Influencers will post and say awesome things about your product on social media. Influencers create posts and videos for Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, X. You choose who you want (by Location, # Followers, Interest, Audience, etc). All Influencers are fellow Afluencer users. Easy to connect and communicate with them through you app. We make intros to Influencers you like. You can DM with each new Influencer through our platform to coordinate your Collab. more
  • Meet verified Influencers, Micro-Influencers and Creators. Real followers.
  • Pick the perfect Influencers for your marketing. Direct Message with them.
  • Influencers create posts, reels for Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, X.
  • Result: Authentic user-generated content (UGC) via real infuencer marketing.
  • Works for affiliate programs, too! Meet Nano-Influencers and Micro-Influencers.

Pricing

30-day free trial

Shopify VIP

$49/month

  • Attract real Influencers with a Shopify badge
  • Promote your Collab to our Influencers/Creators
  • Make guest appearance on our Afluencer podcast

Shopify VIP

$49/month

  • Attract real Influencers with a Shopify badge
  • Promote your Collab to our Influencers/Creators
  • Make guest appearance on our Afluencer podcast

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

41 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 20, 2024

Started off rough with Afluencer do to influencers not communicating and delivering. I addressed my concerns and was promptly helped by Brett to make things right for us. Because of that I changed my review because I truly appreciate companies that care for their users.

MAXDAHLIA Clean Beauty Made Fresh
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 1, 2024

Updated: I can say that after we left our original review, Brett and his team did jump right in to remedy the situation. They do very much care about the users of Affliencer are want to make sure they are completely satisfied. They did a lot of different things to try and help us be successful. We do appreciate their efforts.

We have tried Afluencer for a few month and it has not been a great experience. They say that they have real influencers with real followers but what we have found is that all the influencers just follow and promote each other, however, they are hard to find. So we have paid "influencers" to influence other influencers, not real people. If you look at their posts of our products, all the people leaving comments in the comment section have over 10k+ followers and are just trying to help their fellow influencer community. Be sure to do your research on the people you chose to work with.

Historically Modern Designs
United States
5 months using the app
Afluencer replied February 8, 2024

Hi again Andy, I just left you a voicemail. Please give me a call back when you can (916) 480-8425 x104

I am going to enable Matching Mode on your Collab so that we can improve the quality of your influencer applicants.

Would appreciate chatting about your previous post experience. Agreed that we want to find end users who are going to buy your drinkware and accessories.

Thanks,

Brett

****

I'm sorry to hear this, Andy - as I mentioned in my emails, we have sent refunds for your app charges back to your Shopify store. We don't want your money if we are not providing value.

On that note, I checked your Collab and I see that you don't yet have the Matching Mode setting enabled. I would enable this because it will then require the Criteria you set for your Collab, and you'll then see influencer applications only from those who meet your Criteria. Higher quality and more complete profiles. The "Anyone Can Apply" setting is more of a grab bag, works well for affiliate programs that prioritize quantity, not great for your Collab which requires quality.

I'll give you a call tomorrow to watch through this and to share some other ideas I have to boost the quality of the influencers you are seeing apply.

Thanks again for reaching out, sorry it was under these circumstances, but I'll talk to you soon.

February 29, 2024

I have found this very helpful, unlike other apps or company, the management team is hands on. They work with you everystep of the way. I found them going above and beyond. No robots to talk too just genuine people and knowledgeable management. I strongly recommand for new businesss.

Merchandise Emporium
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 17, 2024

very good app for connecting with influencer's . Brett is very helpful working on the app hope to start getting orders soon.

New update: I have sent product to one of the Influencer she has not made the video as promised and now stopped responding. Beware of cheap influencer who are not good for your business.

New update: Brett resolved the issue and influencer sent me message with link for reel. Thanks.

Ladonna Cent
India
About 2 months using the app
Afluencer replied March 14, 2024

Hi again Parminder, thanks for reaching out about this yesterday.

I did speak with Kristina, your influencer, directly.

Here's the link to Kristina's reel:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4Ogb-1peOk/?igsh=YnpoYTh0Nng4cXZ5

Any questions let me know. She had posted it. I asked her to reply to your message with this link as well.

She also told me she posted a couple of stories as well and tagged the Ladonna Cent account, hopefully you saw and were able to share, stories do have a 24-hour shelf life (per Instagram).

Happy to hop on a Zoom if you'd like to discuss more. I have a couple of emails in your Inbox and also DM'd you on Instagram.

Thanks Parminder.

- Brett

March 4, 2024

Great customer service and my campaign has had over 40 applications in less than a month

Eclectic Nest
United States
22 days using the app

About this app

Launched

January 15, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

instagram, twitter, facebook, tiktok, youtube

Built by Afluencer

About Afluencer

4.9 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

1710 R St, Unit 404, Sacramento, CA, 95811, US

Support

Send a message

(916) 480-8425

support@afluencer.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 999 total reviews Free plan available
Affiliate program & referral program to boost ambassador sales
4.8 out of 5 stars 704 total reviews Free
Seize advertising opportunities and show ads in similar stores
Free
First-party affiliate tracking solution

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days