AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

by AfterSell

Boost Sales 5-8% with Post Checkout Upsells + Popup Discounts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 27 reviews

FabLifer.com

Wish it had pre-authorizations for payments. Looks like a decent app with enough amount of customization options.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Hello, thanks for the feedback.

We would love to implement pre-authorizations for payments. However, due to limitations imposed by Shopify this is unfortunately not the most straightforward process. Shopify does not allow apps that are publicly listed to act as or alter payment gateways and it is actually listed in their prohibited and restricted app configurations section.

https://shopify.dev/concepts/app-store/getting-your-app-approved/app-requirements

Can I ask what functionality you would like to use pre-authorizations for? We can see if there are other ways to get the functionally implemented without modifying the payment gateway.

I tried to get in contact via email and phone call but was not able to get through. I would love to chat about this further if you are available.

Thanks,
Armon from AfterSell

YC

This app is great and effective in converting customers to buy more from my store. Support is super helpful and helped resolve my issue quickly. I would definitely recommend AfterSell.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

So glad you find AfterSell helpful 😁🙌! Thanks for the review!

- AfterSell Support

MASKIN Luxembourg

Easy and beautiful setup, does what it's supposed to do! Using the free plan to upsell once the customer paid, to get even more money. Very handy.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- Armon

Empire Breed

I love this App. It is well designed and simple to use. My conversions has gone up! I strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We are so excited to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😀!

- Armon

Sake no Wa Online

・Customer support is good. They are so responsive and helpful.
・The easy to use / install
・Better tool to increase sales

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! It is very much appreciated 🙏.

- Armon

Kudo Mart

Made my first two AfterSell upsell orders within an hour of setting up (which only took me about 10 minutes)!! This seems like it will be my favorite app and will definitely add to our revenue.

Oh... and the customer service is top-notch! I had a couple of questions and they were answered quickly and thoroughly.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

We are glad you like AfterSell and that your customers are responding positively! We are always happy to help answer any questions as well 😊.

- Armon

Smart Wellness Lab™

The live chat support is great! Armon could help me with 2 issues I had about the checkout, not just fixing my doubts but also explaining me why.
The app works well and I've had a good increment of my AOV.
Thank guys!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- Armon

Goodnessfind

Best customer service ever! Tried few upsell before, this works well. This app is pretty straight forward and super simple to use.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

So glad you find AfterSell helpful 🙌! Thanks for the glowing review 😀!

- Armon

AVANI

I never write reviews. Ever. Ever ever. BUT THIS IS INCREDIBLE. I spent all day on OCU today. I tried sweet upsell. OCU didn't work with any custom bundles I had, and I even tried making new ones. Sweet upsell was just ugly.

This is beautiful and effective. Shortens the second checkout as much as it can. I'd recommend adding an order merge functionality like some apps on shopify have.

Love it.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

We are so thankful for the awesome review 🙏! Your message truly made our day.

If you ever have any feature suggestions feel free to let us know and we would love to add it to AfterSell.

- Armon

Tyrentals

One thing I feel super grateful is the app is free for a reasonable amount of time, allows me to try the in and outs before made up my mind to stick with the final customization. App team helped me walked through the set ups as well through the Intercolm. Appreciate it.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review! At AfterSell we are alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 😊🎉!

We are looking forward to seeing all the awesome results AfterSell can generate for your store.

- Armon