AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

by eComet Apps

Boost Sales 5-8% ⟳ Post Checkout Upsells, Pop Ups, and More

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 54 reviews

Empire Breed

I love this App. It is well designed and simple to use. My conversions has gone up! I strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We are so excited to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😀!

- Armon

Sake no Wa Online

・Customer support is good. They are so responsive and helpful.
・The easy to use / install
・Better tool to increase sales

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! It is very much appreciated 🙏.

- Armon

Kudo Mart

Made my first two AfterSell upsell orders within an hour of setting up (which only took me about 10 minutes)!! This seems like it will be my favorite app and will definitely add to our revenue.

Oh... and the customer service is top-notch! I had a couple of questions and they were answered quickly and thoroughly.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

We are glad you like AfterSell and that your customers are responding positively! We are always happy to help answer any questions as well 😊.

- Armon

Smart Wellness Lab™

The live chat support is great! Armon could help me with 2 issues I had about the checkout, not just fixing my doubts but also explaining me why.
The app works well and I've had a good increment of my AOV.
Thank guys!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- Armon

Goodnessfind

Best customer service ever! Tried few upsell before, this works well. This app is pretty straight forward and super simple to use.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

So glad you find AfterSell helpful 🙌! Thanks for the glowing review 😀!

- Armon

AVANI

I never write reviews. Ever. Ever ever. BUT THIS IS INCREDIBLE. I spent all day on OCU today. I tried sweet upsell. OCU didn't work with any custom bundles I had, and I even tried making new ones. Sweet upsell was just ugly.

This is beautiful and effective. Shortens the second checkout as much as it can. I'd recommend adding an order merge functionality like some apps on shopify have.

Love it.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

We are so thankful for the awesome review 🙏! Your message truly made our day.

If you ever have any feature suggestions feel free to let us know and we would love to add it to AfterSell.

- Armon

Tyrentals

One thing I feel super grateful is the app is free for a reasonable amount of time, allows me to try the in and outs before made up my mind to stick with the final customization. App team helped me walked through the set ups as well through the Intercolm. Appreciate it.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review! At AfterSell we are alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 😊🎉!

We are looking forward to seeing all the awesome results AfterSell can generate for your store.

- Armon

Pillio.pill

The AfterSell support was super helpful and showed me how to set everything up. Even though I am new to Shopify and still learning, they were very patient with me.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you for the kind words 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- Armon

Corelinken

Great app to start especially for small-scale stores like mine; I love the intercom function and the developers are very keen to give help and respond to my questions real fast. Keep it up.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🎉! Our developers and customer support team are always here to help fix any bugs and implement any feature suggestions. We are truly stoked to hear the positive feedback 😊.

- Armon

Nartech

A very nice little app to get some good reviews and boosts on my store after I downloaded it a couple days ago, surprisingly good and little glitches compared to other apps I downloaded before. Recommend.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for the feedback 😊! We hope AfterSell continues to help boosting your stores revenue.

- Armon