Anmeldelser (764)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. maj 2024

It's good for what it is. It only works optimally in countries like the US though, not Klarna countries, so 1-star off. It makes me more money than if I didn't have it so no *major* complaints.

The interface is somewhat dated, and here in Sweden, customers have to input their payment info again because it's not compatible with Klarna. Again, not something unique to this upsell app, but every one.

EPIKO
Sverige
Cirka en måned bruger appen
6. april 2024

Good first impression of the app. Easy to set up and great customer service!

Coolcase
Finland
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
9. januar 2024

App works well and has had a positive impact on sales.
Customer support is excellent.

Riff Raff Baby AU
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
2. april 2024

good service.

lumielle
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
24. februar 2024

.

Velvetta
Finland
3 måneder bruger appen
3. december 2023

Love the customer support from Patti! Only such a shame that it doesn't support Ideal/Klarna

Faire.Amsterdam
Holland (Nederlandene)
17 dage bruger appen
AfterSell by Rokt svarede 5. december 2023

Thanks for your honest review! :)

Unfortunately it's true that all post-purchase apps don't support these payment methods, as Shopify's Post-Purchase API doesn't support it.

As soon as Shopify supports these payment methods, AfterSell will too!

I hope you enjoy your time with the app, please let us know if you have any questions or concerns!

6. september 2022

Pierre was a great help! He is a cheerful customer support agent i believe. Helped me resolve my query real fast.

SilverwithSabi-offical
Indien
9 måneder bruger appen
26. oktober 2022

very good customer survice and good people working at the desk with very fast answer time back to me.

Made In TikTok
Canada
9 måneder bruger appen
29. august 2022

customer service is extremely helpful and fast. this app has instantly let me cross-sell products and make my store look more professional.

WallStreet Wallets Store
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
23. juni 2022

Didn't have the chance to try it out yet, but definitely worth downloading. Special thanks to Pierre, he answered my question within 2 minutes and also made a video to show me exactly how to set up a upsell with discount.

Dena Hair Care
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 måneder bruger appen